Wednesdaywalk: My Travel Blog at Calangahan Seashore

Good day everyone and to all members here in @aseanhive community group. I have a great day last Wednesday because I decided to go to the beach to relax myself and to experience the beauty of the place.

Some of my friends told me about the new but under constructed beach resort near at our place, and for me it is very exciting to went on. So thats the plan, I went to the said beach resort.

Calangahan Beach Resort

IMG_20210917_080541.jpg

I decided to go early in the morning to avoid exteremely heat comes from the sun while on the way. And this is the beach I was referring to, it has a Beautiful and clean surroundings. It is truly said that this place is good for taking family vacations, friends and others.

Beautiful Rock Formations

IMG_20210917_080623.jpg

There are also many beautiful rock formations can be seen here, just like this one. It was very fascinating because the formation of this rock is just like fan. As I observed the rock, it is a coral and it contains fascinating forms because of the water splashed for a long time.

The Blue Sea

IMG_20210917_080611.jpg

As we can see the sea was so beautiful and has a blue color reflects from the sky. The place contains a sand area but mostly, the area have more stones.

A Fisherman Passing along the Beach

IMG_20210917_080638.jpg

I was enjoying seeing this fisherman passing along the beach. Near in this area is the place where fishermen casting their nets in the water. Many different kinds of fish were located near in this place.

This is the primary source of income to all people who lives in this place. Every morning fishermen cast there nets and leaved it half of the day and they will come back every afternoon. Some of the fish they catched, they sell it to the market to buy their daily needs.

My Friends and Love one

IMG20210917075846.jpg

This is are my friends together with my loveone taking pictures on some of the stone here at the beach. It has a beautiful place and relaxing scenes.

Althought, the beach is not yet operational but truly I say this place is perfect for all visitors who would like to go in this place.

godslove123 the traveler

#🔺🔺Hive🔺🔺

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency