Having a Little Fun at Pantalan😊😊😊

Hello Everyone☺☺☺

Hope all is good and safe😘😘😘

I'm sorry for not being around this past few days. I'm busy at work and some other things. And now Im back and wanted to share on what happened yesterday. We just a had a little fun with a short period of time.

Yesterday my father and I decided to have a swim in one of our famous tourist spot here in our town which we called it "Pantalan" to make it clear it's a sea. And so I cooked our breakfast. We should eat first before going there, because it's still early in the morning. Actually at 7 in the morning.

PhotoGrid_1634536942829.jpg

So after I cooked and were ready to go, I decided to put the breakfast that I cooked in a lunch box which means we will eat our breakfast at the pantalan.

After that I went to my cousins home and asked if they gonna go with me. And she said yes.She brought the two kids which she was the nanny of them. The little one was my godson. So we travel for just 5 minutes going there. As we arrived we get down right away into the stairs. We didn't eat our breakfast yet we seim and enjoy first the warmest of the water.

PhotoGrid_1634536894933.jpg

PhotoGrid_1634536967247.jpg

So while were doing this I get my phone and took a shots. And I saw this two little bunch busy playing with the unused softdrinks bottle and the water of the sea. I told them to take a look at me first and say cheese, but look they just ignore me.

PhotoGrid_1634536848952.jpg

We really enjoy that short little of time. And you know what as were already done and we need to go home, the two kiddos didn't want yet to go home. They still want to swim more. But we told them that, we should go home already and maybe tomorrow or the next day we will go in here again. And thanks God they listen to us. Because if it havent we didn't know what to do.

So that's it everyone. Enjoy your life even just a little. Dont pressure yourself at work or anything else. You need to relaxed sometime. Keep safe and.God bless.


truly yours,

@flordecar26

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency