I love my Papa @deixykerr

Hello everyone! I’m gonna share to you how was my day today.

CF47E4FE-145F-4759-AD83-A7CEA768BD1E.jpeg

We went to Landers to have some shopping together with my Papa. We ate pizza & chicken there. I really enjoyed eating pizza because that is my favorite food. Landers pizza is the best for me!

E8159F59-31E9-4598-AD13-9E7EE47287D8.jpeg

This is my Papa. He is a Senior Citizen. As of now, he has no stable job but he is on a freelance mode such as driving a car and doing car repairs. Way back 2014, Papa suffered a heart attack. That day was the worst day of my life. That couldn´t be real, I thought. Not my dad. Not my mentor, my friend. We love him so much.

When the doctor arrived... Dr. Boiser came out of my Dad’s examination and explained to us that my Dad’s heart attack was bad. My Papa went into an angiogram. After the angiogram’s result showed that my Papa was not in good condition.. so what we did was to follow the doctor’s advise. Papa has undergone a major medical treatment after suffering his heart attack. I was praying that time that my Papa will be okay. Totally okay! 🙏🙏

Papa recovered from a successful Angioplasty, a procedure done to widen and unblock narrowed or obstructed arteries and veins to restore proper blood flow.

Thank you to all of my family, relatives and friends for helping us financially. And I thank all the people who were praying for my Papa’s surgery & recovery.

Thank you so much Lord that you have given my Papa a long life. I could not ask for more. 🥺🥺🙏🙏

To my Papa, I am so sorry that I failed you. Even though, I failed you in your expectations to me, I am really thankful that you accepted me for what I’ve done and for who I am. I love you Paaa! I will do my best, I hope you will be proud of me. I will fight for my goals. I will reach my dreams. In God’s perfect time! Amen 🙏🙏🙏

708CD7CA-C9D0-472E-B829-A9DB4B8FB96F.jpeg

Lander’s Pizza is the best! So yummy 🤤🤤🤤🤤

56268060-E724-4B9A-B091-52EF86A0D8EC.jpeg

The Sunset here in Cebu City. 🌅🌅🌅🌅

Thanks for reading! Keep safe and God bless you all 🙏🙏🙏

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency