Unpretty Monday(National day eve)

Monday was a public holiday eve, and you know how Monday goes. Usually people will have a weekend syndrome that causes Monday blue. And it's especially severe if Tuesday is public holiday as well. Many of my colleagues already took a day off, and they switched off their phones, leave the auto voice message to direct their client to those who are still at work, namely me. So, the rest I don't wanna talk about or the some grandfather grandmother story will appear and nobody else is going to feel happy after reading this.

image.png

Weather is standing at an awful 35'C, and notice the missus ride is also having an almost flat tire. Upon checking, the tire has cracks on the sidewalls, and I believe it's time to get them changed. Quotation come back, some used rubber is going to cost me 600 bucks. Ok. Need to postpone further.

image.png

Breakfast was rice noodle and vinegar boiled egg. I already know what to expect from teh boiled egg, it's lightly sourish and savory, but the rice noodle doesn't look appetite at all. I only take this much because there's no othe option at the restaurant and I don't wanna go through another restaurant to open my container again. So, I still take it. Surprisingly, the rice noodle were fried with tom yam flavor and with sliced lemon grass, taste unique and flavorful. Can't say I love it, but definitely not rejecting. May be I'll try again next time to warm it up.

image.png
image.png

Rubberized laptop casing does make the matt black look super cool. However, it's also dust magnet. It's the company property, I really do not NEED to take care of it, but I just can't. Got some furniture polish and had them properly wiped and clean.

image.png

This pack of Nasi Lemak were packed earlier when purchase of the rice noodle. I expect the noodle to be super hard to eat, so I take this as a standby, just incase if I couldn't eat that noodle, and I have this. SInce I finishes the noodle, this automatically become my yummy lunch. I'm not going to describe how great a coconut milk extract steamed rice is, since I've done it just a couple of days ago.

image.png

Weather is so so so so warm until I can feel the heat from the windows radiating my entire living hall. My kid's toys as if they're melting by the window.

image.png

After a long day "work from home", it's actually hardly any work, other than taking fire, picking up calls, getting instruction to do something that is unable to do from home and counting the days to go back to office. Waiting for print out that I can never see until I have a pass to go back to office. Finally to a moment turn off the computer(and turn on the other gaming computer), enjoy my simple dimmer with some pork loin, stir friend long bean, and a bowl of old cucumber soup home minister boiled it since morning.

Think of going to make a new column for my future blog post, to have a take home value for all my readers?

"Life can be tough, but look out the window and... fuck there's a kid peeing on my car!" - by #davidke20

Have a good day people. I hope you enjoy reading my non-sense.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency