There's no two Dave

After yesterday post, I feel a lot better now. I think, most probably is because of my psychology not ready for the damn vaccine. So, let's try not to focus too much on I, me and myself. I notice my lifestyle probably changed a little, but I think partly due to the weather and my sleeping disorder. I just can't take too heavy food nowadays or I'm going to suffer with constipation.

image.png

Well, if I don't go KFC, I can still go for McDonald's can I? I was actually having a casual chat with @futuremind over discord DM, I was saying not exactly sure what to write. Once again, I was about to blame it on the damn vaccine, and he told me I can just be my old self, put out whatever photos and start writing bla bla bla and in the end it's fun to read.

image.png

Originally, I wanted some curry noodle for lunch, but I'm running low on cash. By the time I ordered food fo the kids, I realized I can only pay for 2 portion. So I ordered for the both of them. Fortunately, the portion was huge, and I can actually split between the two and make up a bowl for me. The girl taking buttermilk chicken rice, the boy took BBQ pork rice. So I get every little bit of goodness.

image.png

Home minister is actually having her 2nd dose of vaccine today. She ordered some pastry from her business network contact, so I ate this instead of going out to pack food. Once again, I know this is not the healthiest choice, but then I think many would think it's already very healthy for my kind of blogging material I usually shows here.

image.png

This is me, sitting over here for 2 hours, don't know what to blog. By the time I manage to write until this stage, it's already 1:15am. I know if I'm lying down trying to sleep, I will probably end up hearing the streets, the cricket, but I better be going. I need to shut my eyes and give them some rest or I'm going to suffer more tomorrow.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency