Recovery Phase 2

Yay! After many months of lockdown, we're finally headed to... phase 2 of the bloody lockdown. Well, technically, the number has gotten worst, but our very clever government just don't know what do to. Time is up, and people gotta eat(and pay tax), I guess that lead them no choice but to "open" the country by stage regardless.

image.png

Well, not that they're not trying. I mean when the number were 3k a day it was very serious just a few months back. People are shouting at the government asking why are people still around. The government should lockdown. Trust me, the man did said it's not going to help because we got not enough moeny to give free test... wait the man didn't say that, I said it. I saw that coming.

image.png

So, there you have it. The country is now partially open, business can start to operate. People can start to dine in if they're fully vaccinated. Isn't this funny? When you have 3k cases, nobody can sit down and dine in. When you have 20k cases, people can start to dine in?

image.png

Well, I'm not going for it. Thanks but no thanks. It's not like if I dine in I will get extra piece of chicken. Wait... why am I not eating fried chicken? Darn it the heck, the vaccine really screwed me up. I'm not Dave anymore. Fuck it. Actually McDonald's Fried Chicken tasted pretty good too. I honest opinion about it, extremely crunchy, meat is juicy, savory and soft.

image.png

As we can see there's more cars on the road now as we're coming to phase two of the "recovery". Despite we see more people getting sick now, but it really give us an idea of how stupid were we when we're sitting at home last year with so little sick people. I don't know, I have a feeling, this whole system is going to fail. I'm just pity the children now as they seem to have no future other than going on video calls, who knows in future we can only do cyber sex.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency