RE: 🛕 There's A Reason Why Cambodia Is Known As "The Land Of Smiles" 😀

Put it this way, smiles are infectious, probably worst(better) than covid. And what Covid did is, give a piece of clothe to block that smile. I had to keep on reminding myself to put the edge of my mouth, let the apex touch the ear even facing annoying client. Life is too short to worry if others are smiling. I'm glad you have a smiling family despite currently living in a less smiling country. As you said, wear the pajama and bring that smile on. Even with that piece of facemask in between. Dony you know eye browse does the exact same same thing when you smile?

p/s: Love very one of the above pictures. And the happy stuff is good, used to do that alot until my landlord got caught planting those beautiful trees. Anyway, since I stopped smoking, I'll just stay happy without the happy stuff. May be next time I can use some of those happy stuff and put them into a pot of curry? :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency