More autopilot life going on

Continue from yesterday's autopilot post, let's pick up from there, as there are more autopilot thing I've done during my "zone out" time. If you're not following what am I talking about, after the vaccine, my sleeping order has been greatly disturbed and I couldn't sleep well. So, during the day I'm like a zombie, out of my zone and whilst at night I'm wide awake. Even if my eyes are closed, I can clearly hear stuff from the street. Nevertheless, I am still trying to cope now, as I'm doing my very best to try to sleep more.

image.png

The other day, when I was going to get some dinner for the family, but the roadblocks to my usual going spot had setup there and I've seen vehicle get stopped and check. I know for sure my distance is within 10km range, but due to the county seperation, the address I'm staying is Kuala Lumpur, whilst it was actually a Selangor land. Which means, as soon as I get out from my house, I'm crossed district. They can slap me a nasty fine if they want to, and I really do not like to do explanation to those idiots as they becoming more empowered by the stupid virus.

image.png

I haven't been to this part of the town more much due to the district road block. But since today they moved the blocks to the other side, I'm hoping there's nothing happen. So I decided to visit a Thai restaurant, we usually came couple of years back. And to my surprise, it's now a Japanese fusion restaurant. So fusion that it has a Chinese altar for jossstick burning.

image.png

The shop is unusually big, as this was originally light industrial factory. Now have converted to become restaurant.I'm not exactly sure how much is the rental going to cost, but I guess if only doing delivery, they probably won't survive any longer. Note that I didn't take photo for restaurant review, I'm just taking my zone out time snap some photos whilst waiting for my take out food.

image.png

This part of the town is at a higher ground, naturally the view is also clearer, looked nicer. This place is actually the back of the small hill beside my house where those idiots whom always open burning. If you must see which part is it, below is the picture I've posted like 2 days ago I think. Note that the building on the left side from the above picture, that's the same building behind that hill at the photo of the bottom.

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency