It's now semi opened

The country has announced their second phase of the recovery(from what?) program, and now dine in is available for those who have received their 2nd dose, and already past that 14 days mark. I've been people sitting at the dining table and enjoying their food, ofcourse without mask. How will someone eat with their mask on?

image.png

I must say, I don't got the balls to do so. I'm still ordering take out. I know it's not much difference since the food has to be cooked by someone, and money going in an our spreading germs. But still, I think it's safer to bring it back home, rather than sitting there and if someone cough, I'll start to worry if he/she is infected.

image.png

Friday was a very noodle day, so I had all the noodles I want. I had the curry noodle in the morning, and had the milk fish head noodle in the afternoon. The following photo is what happening to me when I purchased my dinner, just before I start to drive home, noticed there's something wrong with the car.

image.png

I had a flat tire, and the time is too damn near to 8pm. Despite it's phase to recovery announced by the government, we're not suppose to go out after that hour. I don't wanna get myself changing tire and past that time, giving a chance for those authority to give me a huge fine. So I had it drove directly to the workshop, rather than risk getting caught and so much to explain later. Calle the home minister and fetch me home together with my McDonald's .

image.png

You see, my local McDonald's like to sell spicy chicken despite I reminded the operator 3 times, to give me the non-spicy fried chicken, in the end, they still throw in the spicy chicken and thinking all of their customer like their spicy chicken, which to me it taste like chemical.


image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png

It was raining in the morning, but it went subsided later, and I decided to still take the walk at the park. This time around, there's so so so many people pretending to be healthy, since the government announced it's recovery mode, people are allowed to go out for exercise. Dude, 3k lockdown, 20k confirmed case a day, can go out for exercise. Ain't this country funny? Anyway, the scenary is a little bit different this time, since I took a different route to avoid crowds, especially those who RUN even slower than my walk. I just doesn't like to idea following behind ot too many people now.

image.png

There's always Subway, but unfortunately the girl doesn't like Sub anymore. So from now on, the shop will just have to prepare 3 sandwiches for me instead of 4.

image.png

Home minister have expressively advised ask if I can buy another vacum cleaner in view of this little thing has been with us for hte past 10 years. I really enjoyed have it here served us for a long time, but I guess it's time to let it go rather than continuously charging towards him.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency