It's a good day for the VAKSIN

I know I know. Those who are on the side line watching this, I've decide to join the herd. If there's any hidden agenda or propaganda behind all these, so be it. If the substance is going to drive me become a slave, I'll take the red pill as suggested in the movie, MATRIX. I'm going to join Cypher.

image.png

Trust me, I just like our local Malay version of VAKSIN. If you're looking for a vaccine center, look for these words, PPV, stands for Pusat Pemberian Vaksin(vaccine administration center). As usual, government always like to arrange me 40km away from my house. Same as my election, they always assign me to go totally out of the way.

image.png

I'm not going to do food sharing for today since I have opportunity to go from North(where I live) all the way to the South for the vaccine. Went back to my office to submit some document, and it's still closed. I wondering how many of my colleagues are infected.

image.png

Riding my good old faithful national car. By the time I arrived, I saw there's so many parking places around, I felt really happy about it. Moreover, I'm 30 minutes earlier than my appointment. So I might as well parked it and take a walk, snap photos everywhere.

image.png

As I walk through the path, I started to realize the place I park is at the wrong side of the entrance. No wonder there's not much car over that side. Dude, it's 1:30 in the afternoon. And it hasn't been raining over the past whole week, you wanna guess how hot the weather was?

image.png

I was going to take a wider angle shot of the building as I walked near, too bad I only have 1 phone and I needed it to do the QR code scanning and confirmation with the officer. I've been busy switching back and forth so I can take photo and do the administrative work.

image.png

The vaccine center is setup in the tent inside the oval stadium. I can't remember when was the last time I go to the stadium. I think that was 15 years old, where I participated in a group dancing event.

image.png

Manage to take a wider angle shot, but people from the back is catching up fast, so I had to continue walk rather than blocking the walk path.

image.png

Funnily, it's rather crowded outside at the stadium, than people that is actually here for the vaccine. I believe there's so many of them came in the morning, did their vaccine and decided to stay back at the stadium and enjoy their temporary freedom?

image.png

My appointment is supposed to be 2pm, but I arrived ealier. By the time I got myself to the vaccine tent, I'm still about 15 minutes earlier. What came uneasy is, the health assessment. It took a very long time to wait for my queue so the doctor can see me do the Q&A. Briefing was rather awkward, saying something like you're on your own. We take absolutely no responsible if the damn vaccine kills you. LOL. I was like, fuck it. I already made up my mind.

image.png
Waiting for the room on the vaccine actually took me more than 15 minutes, and all the administrator work, and paper work, and briefing altogether took up almost an hour. Oh look, there's a pretty girl sitting right there. No I'm not going to walkover. Am just gonna chill for that observation and get the hell outta here.

image.png

Everything seems very smooth, except it took longer time than I was expecting. I heard it was supposed to be done within half an hour, but mine actually took me an hour an 15 minutes.

image.png

Took a little bit more photos before I get out of this place. It's a temporary freedom, got my permit to travel here down south, probably first time in the past 6 months. That mark my first dose. I'm going to get my next vaccine in 3 weeks time. Well, if I'm still alive, let's plan the next trip going for more places and taking more photos without getting into trouble!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency