His name is David

image.png

If you think someone is happy all the time because they are born with that ability, then you're wrong. I know I live this life because I choose to, not because I was given such ability. Life has been really tough, and the only thing I'm trying to focus is - the bright side. There's tons of crap I will have to handle.


Crazy Dave Screaming

I have some pictures to share with you, those were taken from the past week when I finally have chance to go back to office and start to do some serious work. There's a lot of things going on, and therefore I haven't been really spending time in creating funny content for you all. But I'd like to invite you to hear me sing. It was not the latest song, but going through these photos, suddenly reminds me of that song, so I made a hyperlink. with the image above, redirecting to WeSing Karaoke. Apologize on missing the pitch, I am human too, I'd like to have fun and scream the hell out of it and not care about the world. Please enjoy the following photographs. I'll make some caption on them.

image.png
@xuanphuc98 this reminds me of you! For some reason, something in my brain tells me I need to visit Vietnam at least once in my life time. I'm still counting on that.

image.png
As the world is reopening, the government is now slowly reducing the "number" of infection, but the dying rate is increasing. Nobody else know what does it mean, or even if they know, there's nothing much we can do about it, I guess. I can now go back to office full time and do my job. This part of the building is vacant, it's not exactly a hide out, but I often come to here and look at the sky when I feel NOT doing my work at my desk. Sometimes I can stand here for 15 minutes and do absofuckinglutely nothing but just to admire the clouds. Sometimes Amazing Grace rings in my head.

image.png
Not exactly sure the other side of the world, what is going on. But this part of the world is currently at it's craziest hot season. So warm that the hair can catch fire. I was going to capture people burning stuff, but magically those smoke does not appear in the picture. I wonder why. Do I have to apply shades? It's only a phone camera. I wish I can capture more detail.

image.png
Took this shot before I went into the mall for grabbing some supply and gadgets. One of the most important thing is the car remote control FOB ran out of battery. It's great inconvenient without it.

image.png
Despite government announce we can reopen and everything should go back to "normal". I have previously posted about the abnormal normal, I believe we can never go back to where it was. Shops are gone, what left is the building. Some of the shops has a foreclosure court order stick on the front door. It is that serious where the mall owner will confiscate goods in the shop to offset rental.

image.png
Lights are up, but doesn't mean people will come back. Walking through this mall makes me think, had we NOT going for the lockdown, how many more die? Or there's just nothing happen? Is the virus even real?

image.png
This time, I did not purposely pick a quiet place to make empty photograph. It's just nothing there. Absolutely nothing.

image.png
Got my battery and the sun were ready to go down.

image.png
image.png
Weather is extremely warm. No more sun, but the sky remain greyish bright. I guess that's all for now. I'll be coming back with something bright, but for now this is all I have.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency