An ordinary work from home day

The daily infection number has gone up to 7k and above, I dont' need to say how serious it was, the street spoke view spoke by it's own.

image.png

Eating out is not possible, but ordering food delivery is getting ridiculously expensive nowadays. It seems like that's the only way to gain access to good food from other places since travelling more than 10km is banned.

image.png

Fortunately we have an A&W near by our house, it's about 3km from my house and we got plenty of distance balance even if I ever getting stopped by a police officer. So here I am, at A&W again. This time, not for your fried chicken nor burger.

image.png

Ordered some sandwiches, garlic butter rice, waffle with chicken fillet and cheese. Both sandwiches are for the kids, and not exactly sure if they're ok with the egg mayo.

image.png

It is proven that, I'm the only one in the house love egg mayo. The kids took the chicken roll with the bread and left me with a bunch of lettuce and a stash of egg mayo in the carrying box.

image.png

I know waffle with maple syrup is good. I also know waffle with fruit jam/spread is a perfect combination. I also tried waffle with ice crea. But, having a piece of chicken meat in between the waffle, that's consider AWESOME!

image.png

I didn't buy this blueberry cheese tart for lunch. It was ex-girlfriend mother brought it here for the kids, but the kids doesn't like it , so I guess I'm the only beneficiary at this time.

image.png

Ex-girlfriend went and bought herself a Pizza, whilst got me a bag of chicken drummet.

image.png

This kind of drummet, cooking is clearly different as this one has a great seasoning rub and it taste super good, making people wanting for more.

image.png

Just before I think I've got all the food covered, and we left a piece of sweet potato at the steamer. So, rather not to keep one more thing in the fridge or it's going to get rotten and made my fridge smelly. See?! It's not always fast food! Sometimes can be really nature. LOL

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency