My current job

As you all know, I was babysitting last week. I used to think that babysitting was an easy and not a tiring job, but I can only say it in person. I do not think there is a job as tiring as babysitting. The baby I have to take care of is my sister's baby, my nephew.

img_7009.jpg

I do not have to take care of my baby for all day, only 9 am to 1 pm .My sister, who was a staff member, was in the office at that time. She was kept milk for that time, but the baby did not drink it.He was only five months old, so we did not give him any supplements. I had to feed him only breast milk. In the past, my nephew did not cry as much as other children.Funny and happy kid.

img_7116.png

But when I had to take care of him,he cried because he knew his mother was not there, or because he was hungry or because he wanted to sleep. My sister went to work for a week and then the next week was break week.So this week was my break week and I’m not babysitting for this week.😊Whats a pleasure?ha ha

img_7115.png

On the first day,he didn’t cried as much and he drank milk too. But the next day, the baby started to cry and didn’t drink milk too.He cried when he was hungry and wanted to sleep. The child, who was so biased,he did not cry when his mother came back.He wouldn’t cry even when I beat him.If she is not at home we could not even sit down. We had to walk and sing all the time.I sing song a lot so I think there is no more new song to sing for him.He still refuses to sleep.😌

img_7042.jpg

So I have a lot of respect for babysitters. It was not as easy as I thought.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency