ASEAN Hive Weekly Top 3 🌏 June 6th - June 13th, 2021

deskthumb.png

ASEAN Hive Weekly Top 3 🏆 June 6th - June 13th, 2021

SreyYuu.JPG

     Welcome to Asean Hive Weekly Top 3 post. I am Srey-Yuu (@kidsisters). Today, I got three top posts from @pung.senat, @trangtrang, and @pawatsarunck1997.

     One of the posts is my favorite fruit to eat, one is about sour lychee, and one is about the lockdown and others. I will tell you about each post that I picked down below.

1.JPG

Sour Small Lychee 😝 A Special Forest Variety in Cambodia 🌳

by: @pung.senat

     I know this one and you might need something sweet after eating this. It looks tasty but it is so sour but it is tasty. It is tasty with salt and chilies. If you like sour food/fruits this one might be perfect for you. @pung.senat is my cousin and this is her second post.

2.JPG

Vietnamese cuisine 1: Do you know durian fruit?

by: @trangtrang

     This is one of my favorite fruit in Cambodia and it is popular in Cambodia. My mom loves durians but my dad doesn't like them. My dad loves jackfruits and it is also one of my favorites but I don't like to peel the fruit off.

3.JPG

Organic Vegetables from my farm in Thailand "ผักสดปลอดสารจากสวน"

by: @pawatsarunck1997

     I think soon Suriname have to plant vegetables too. In here the vegetables are expensive and they don't really have many vegetables. It is not just vegetables but also other food. My dad told me that there will be a 2 weeks lockdown soon.

WANT TO SUPPORT ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY?

FOLLOW OUR HIVE.VOTE VOTING TRAIL

feel free to use this banner/footer in your posts

If you would like to support the ASEAN Hive Community and the curation of Southeast Asian content on the Hive blockchain, please refer to the delegation links below.

All HIVE generated by the @ASEAN.Hive account will be powered up to support the community.

ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
25 HP 🙏
50 HP 🥉
100 HP 🥈
250 HP 🥇
500 HP 🏆
1000 HP 🏆

🙏 THANKS FOR READING 🙏
👊 DON'T FORGET TO SMASH THE UPVOTE BUTTON 👊
☑️ SUPPORT SOUTHEAST CONTENT ON HIVE ☑️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency