Staycation at The Cambridge Hotel, Medan City, Indonesia


After planning for a long time for a staycation, I finally did it!

B02ED50D-43B5-4D08-93FA-BFEA62EE3EDF.jpeg

I have done a staycation at Cambridge Hotel, Medan City, Indonesia, with my friend, @firayumni.

I am quite satisfied with the service at the Cambridge Hotel, of course with a good breakfast.

60A7ED9C-5302-46D2-8EC2-409160527894.jpeg




There is another thing that I will not forget in this place, that's dinner with a beautiful view.

055F0394-9DBD-4347-B8FE-3617FEE5573E.jpeg



Even though our room was in the corner of the building, we were still able to get an interesting and beautiful view from our room.

Next time, I will review the restaurant where I had dinner at this hotel.

Enjoy my videos!

Hotel WEBSITE: https://www.cambridgehotelmedan.com/




  • Camera: iPhone 11
  • Editing: Inshot Apps
  • Music: Gravelike by Philip E Morris via Inshot Apps

Thank you for watching my vlog and reblog if you want my blog this time worthy of reading and watching by others.

B02ED50D-43B5-4D08-93FA-BFEA62EE3EDF.jpeg




Best Regards,
Anggrek Lestari


With HIVE Blockchain.jpg

Who is Anggrek Lestari?

Anggrek Lestari is an Indonesian fiction writer who has published two major books. Now She is a full-time content creator. She has a goal to share life, poem, food content that makes others happy and can get inspiration.
Make sure you follow her blog as well for some interesting discussions about life other than food.
If you need a copywriter for your projects, Anggrek Lestari will be ready to help you.

Contact Person: authoranggreklestari@gmail.com
Discord: anggreklestari#3009


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
47 Comments
Ecency