Mini Daycation Adventure Part II - Lost on the way to Allegheny.


In part II I leave the reservation and head towards Allegheny State Park. I get lost, drive through a really stinky farm town and finally find the thruway that leads to the park.

This will probably be the last time I document an adventure in this way. It was a lot of fun editing this video, but I think shorter highlights in the future is a better way to go. I am getting the hang of Davinci though and I hope each video is improving slightly.

I pretty much documented this from the time I left and there's just too much. 3 parts for a one day adventure seems a bit much. From now on I'll highlight the parts of the trip on the journey and focus more on the destination!

For my first adventure though, this was a lot of fun. Looking forward to sharing more content. Part III to this series should be up next Sunday. The final part of this series will be Allegheny State Park and some offroad trails I find outside the park. Great scenery and lots of riding!

I'm shooting for a posting schedule of each Sunday around supper time. 5 pm EST. New York time. I'll be posting more frequently to HIVE.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency