Moto Vlogging - What's Working & What's Not! Sound & Audio


Hopefully I'm stepping up my game here. Shout out to @bil.prag for suggesting I try Davinci Resolve. Thank you, it was exactly what I was looking for! Now I just have to learn to use it.

So this video is a little raw but it was my first time editing in a new editor. I Davinci Resolve and for the most part I'm pretty happy with the results.

Being new to vlogging I thought it might be fun to do a video about what is working for me and what isn't. I talk a little about the CamPark 74A action cam and why it didn't really work out for me. I mention Purple Panda microphones and also talk a little about the Drift Ghost XL with sample clips of how these products worked or didn't work for me.

I did the editing in Davinci Resolve 17. I watched a couple tutorials on that other video platform, then learning just the basics I put this together. I'm really trying hard to up my game and content quality. This has been a huge learning experience.

I even worked on a thumbnail with a silly face and short description šŸ¤£ It's official, I'm a vlogging Dood!

Right now, here's where I stand.
-- Bike tuned up and ready to go! āœ”
-- Cameras seem to be working out OK. āœ”
-- Video Editing Software āœ”

Time to hit the road soon. I should have some new travel footage to share in the next couple weeks. I'm honestly hoping towards the end of next week.


ā–¶ļø 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency