Capturing the beauty of a papaya flower.

Greetings beautiful people of Hive,

I'm here today to share with you the beauty of a papaya flower that grows in my garden.

IMG_20211004_160459_1.jpg

This is a short type variety of a papaya plant that I regrow from the seed of the fruit that I picked at the other side of the garden. I was captivated by the new bloom flowers to their middle stage and till they develop their fruits that is why I did not skip taking photos to share them with you. It grows along with my flowering plants but I just let it stay so it can bear its fruit before taking it down.
IMG_20211014_201708.jpg

IMG_20211004_160543.jpg

IMG_20211004_160527.jpg

You can see there how greatly it gives flowers. But did you know that male papaya bears more flowers than female papaya? That's our observation and hopefully, it is true. I just wish they will all survive and turns into lovely fruits that can be a great source of nutrients and also we can make a lot of different types of dishes for the family. And in addition to that papaya is very well known for its medicinal purposes especially in cleansing our body so I'll be planting more and more of it and I wish you will too if you can.

IMG_20211004_160629.jpg

And that's all for today, I'd tried to capture a better picture but my phone is not so cooperating.

Anyway, I hope you find it interesting.

Thank you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency