In contact with my Garden and nature // En contacto con mi Jardín y la naturaleza- ESP-ENG

portada.png

Greetings friends, hivegarden, this is my first post in this community, which I loved because it is gardens. For me, being in contact with nature is great and I really like the colors that they offer us. In addition, plants give me peace of mind. I tell you that I have a fairly large patio and every day we add more plants to our garden and patio. Where we have plants to consume food harvested directly from our productive patio.

Saludos amigos, hivegarden, esta es mi primera publicación en esta comunidad, que me encanto por el hecho de tratarse de jardines. Para mi estar en contacto con la naturaleza es genial y me gustan mucho los coloridos que nos ofrecen. Además a mí las plantas me generan tranquilidad. Les cuento que tengo un patio bastante grande y cada día incorporamos más planta a nuestro jardín y patio. Donde tenemos desde plantas para consumir alimentos cosechados directo de nuestro patio productivo.

10.jpg

Today I want to show you the beauties of my patio. Inside them I have a great variety of ferns, which taking advantage of the fact that it has rained in my area; has made them super beautiful. And each one has a different green. I really enjoy watering the plants, in particular it relaxes me. I consider this act of watering magical for me.

Hoy quiero mostrarles las bellezas de mi patio dentro de ellos tengo una gran variedad de helechos, que aprovechando que ha llovido en mi zona; los ha puesto súper hermosos. Y cada uno tiene un verde diferente. Disfruto mucho el regar las plantas, en lo particular me relaja. Este acto de regar lo considero mágico para mí.

6.jpg

Here my ferns, where from small ferns that are planted in pots and large ferns planted in baskets.

Aquí mis helechos, donde desde helechos pequeños que están plantados en potes y helechos grandes plantados en cestas.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

Apart from having ferns, I also have a variety of flowers, which I take advantage of by capturing these beautiful shots. Inside it the fuchsia cayenne with purple. A phenomenal color.

Aparte de tener helechos también tengo alguna variedad de flores, que aproveche la captura de estas lindas tomas. Dentro de ella la cayena fucsia con morado. Un color fenomenal.

13.jpg

15.jpg

16.jpg

14.jpg
In my front garden we have the joy of having medicinal plants, a large plantation of aloe vera or aloe, malojillo, white basil that I use a lot in my meals since its aroma gives it a very good touch, especially tomato sauces. These plants are very medicinal and with this of the covid-19, our neighbors always go to the house to make malojillo tea or make preparations for the flu with aloe vera. My garden favors not only my home but my community.

En mi jardín delantero tenemos la dicha de tener plantas medicinales, un gran sembradío de aloe vera o sábila, malojillo, albahaca blanca que uso mucho en mis comidas ya que su aroma le da un toque muy bueno, sobre todo a las salsas de tomate. Estas plantas son muy medicinales y con esto del covid-19, nuestros vecinos siempre van a buscar a la casa para realizar te de malojillo o hacer preparados para la gripe con la sábila. Mi jardín favorece no solo a mi hogar sino a mi comunidad.

19.jpg

20.jpg

18.jpg

This plant called mother-in-law's tongue, allows to purify the environment. I have it in front of the front door to my home. Many say that it is beneficial to have it even in the rooms and that it helps us breathe better.

Esta planta llamada lengua de suegra, permite purificar el ambiente. La tengo al frente de la puerta de entrada a mi hogar. Muchos dicen que es beneficioso tenerlo hasta en los cuartos y que nos ayuda a respirar mejor.

12.jpg

Well here a little of that beautiful vegetation that I have in my home and I wanted to share with all of you. Take advantage of having a little fun on my children's swing.

Bueno aquí un poco de esa linda vegetación que tengo en mi hogar y quise compartir con todos ustedes.Aproveche de divertirme un poco en el columpio de mis hijos.

15.1.png

17.jpg

I say goodbye and see you in a next post
Photos taken from my RedmiGo phone
Thanks for reading me

Me despido y nos vemos en una próxima publicación
Fotografías tomadas desde mi teléfono RedmiGo
Gracias por Leerme

avatar.png

separador web.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency