Tent Update

image.png

Big Mack swelling up

What's up fellow Weed Nerds! Hope the weekend treated you ok. The weather here has been a little warm, which has been nice. Still have not harvest any more plants. But that will change tonight. As of now I have just been giving the plants degassed tap water, mixed with RO to bring the PPM down in the 100 range. This is something new I am trying out, and seeing how my product fairs out. I imagine since my salt use was very minimal, I do not have a lot to worry about.


Rainbow Chip

As of today I am on day 70, but these where taken day 67. I was going to chop the all 3 of the Helena x PBB, but decided to wait a tad bit longer. There just looking so good, and I am trying to push them as hard as I can. Especially with the warmer weather, I am able to get the humidity down lower during the dark cycle. Which for me is 930am-930pm. I run the light at night since electricity rates are lower, and of course it is a lot cooler at night.


Helena X PBB


Macro shots of Helena X PBB

It is getting a little overwhelming for some of the plants, since the weight on some of the colas are bending over, and onto the other plants. Getting rid of a few will help alleviate the situation.


The Big Mack; The Blue Pheno

The Blue Pheno is still stacking on some weight. It too has started to cave in a tad with it's weight, but it being short, and stalky it has held up very well. Cant wait to see how she fells in. Even though this is a cross I made, it is not my favorite. Now don't get me wrong, if I was a fruity flower type of guy, this would be something I would say it was perfect. Which I guarantee if you are that type of cannabis connoisseur, you would fall in love with this cultivar. However out of all the plants in my tent, this one has the thickest, and biggest colas. If you look at the first picture of this post, you can see how big they are getting. Almost the size of baseballs!


Dirty Little Secret

My shitty phone camera does no justice to these flowers. The DLS continues to impress! It is something I will keep to myself, and only smoke people out with. For one I only have two plants. Two it is exactly what I look for in cannabis. GAS

Special shout out to a fellow Weed Nerd, and Block Chain nerd as well, @lacausa. Who BTW has a great grow, and post regalur updates here. He is a new grower, but is kicking ass, and already teaching me some stuff. I never can say how much I fucking love this place, and how much love is shown here on the Chain. For starts we all give each other votes worth actual $, that adds up over time into a decent savings. But then we go above, and beyond, like in this case. Not only did I get a kick ass box to hold some stash..


A very cool box indeed, but also


Some elite genetics!

That's right, he gave me 4 seeds of some flower that I know I will love. In fact I think I am going to have to clone these. My Exotic Genetics where Fem seed, so I was not so gung ho on cloning those, but these are REGs, and I have more confidence in these. We will see though, space is limited. Either way I will show these seeds proper care, and love. I am beyond stoked to take what I have learned this grow, and keep doing what worked, but next time I will incorporate top dressing, along with my feeding regiment with Roots Organics. I fell that was the missing link with the current grow. Even though I am happy, I know it can be so much better.


Thanks for stopping by!

image.png


image.png

weedcashnetworkwithtaglinenobkg.png

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency