My Aim for Watering my Garden Plants

Hello the good people of the Hive Garden community. I am happy to join this family and I hope to meet its goals.

It's been over a week now since I transplanted my pepper plants and they are doing perfectly well.

Since after the transplant, I have been checking them together with my water leaf plant and beautiful flowers which I water every morning.

Though I don't sell these flowers,I just love the beauty it adds to our home.

I love seeing children coming to pluck some of the flowers. I know it's because of the flowers' beauty that they come.

Every morning,I water my plants and the flowers to ensure their proper growth. Early morning watering before sunrise is the best as the plants absorb the water and wait for sunlight to start photosynthesis. Regular watering of my plants and flowers had made them flourishing.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency