[Let's Play] Cyberpunk 2077 { Ep. 16 }


As we were supposed to do, we went to the place where Takemura is hiding and what we see? Hanako-sama is with him. What happened to her then? He used a sedative and kindnapped her. Now whole Arasaka industry is looking for us. We need to talk to her and tell her the truth, that her brother killed her father to take lead over the Arasaka. She didn't want to believe us and... we had not much time to talk, we got invaded by Arasaka soldiers. The whole place got destroyed by C4. Just like in csgo, bombside boom deleted. However I managed to run and survive. I don't know if Takemura is dead, I'm curious. He should be... I mean he react fast enough to the explosion like we did, so probably he stayed and died, but who knows. We run away to some hotel, but someone was knocking in my door. Johny told us to not open, but I opened the door and who was that? That was a Proxy sent by Hanako. She told us that she believes in our story and she is willing to help us if we help her. I was really surprised, but that sounds cool. After that we had a little talk with Johny, not a positive tho, he will do anything to achieve his goal probably even kill us. I think the end of this game will be either me (V) or Johny dying. But we will see, for now we need to go and talk with Evelyn in Lizzie Bar, but shes not there, so we need to look for her and we gonna do this in next episode. I had a lot of fun in this episode, I like how the story is getting more crazy with each episode.


*Note* //I've decided to use Polish voices, since the game is made by Polish studio it feels more original to me, however don't worry I'm using English subtitles so u guys can understand everything. // I'm using mouse/keyboard

Banner Video.png


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency