Warriors Orochi 4 PC Game: Chapter 2.5 - The Lion Of Sagami

The Lion Of Sagami

After Chapter 2.4:The Rescue Of Liu Bei here is another chapter of Warriors Orochi 4 this chapter is about The Lion Of Sagami. Zeus and Perseus are still looking at the other pieces of the magical bracelets. Nobunaga Oda also wants to collect all the magical bracelets to become the most powerful officers in their strange world. But again the Tokugawa army with the helping of Perseus they fight back to Oda's army to stop Nobunaga's plan.

Gameplay & Battle Objective:

Every chapter of Warriors Orochi has two conditions the Victory Conditions and the Defeat Conditions they both are very important so you must have to check that before you start the game. So let's start with victory conditions the victory conditions Defeat Ujiyasu Hojo. The defeat conditions of this chapter if Ma Chao or Fa Zheng is defeated.

I must have to say this chapter is really hard because most enemy officers are very strong, including Cao Ren he almost got me and lost the fight. Cao Ren is very strong he almost losing the life of one of my characters name Kenshin Uesugi because of the Chaos Origin his power increased and was really hard to beat. But I have a strategy to defeat Cao Ren I used the quick character changes and using the Musuo power of Tadakatsu Honda I defeated Cao Ren.

After I defeated Cao Ren the battle is continued and when I reached the enemy camp I fought the five Kotaro Fuma clones. I used the magical power of my 3 characters to defeated all Kotaro Fuma clones.

The location of the camp of Ujiyasu Hojo is inside of the castle so you must have to go inside of the castle and find Ujiyasu Hojo. If you can read the victory condition you have to defeat Ujiyasu Hojo to win the game. Using Kenshin Uesugi I defeated Ujiyasu Hojo.

Youtube Full Video:

If you want to know more about Chapter 2.4 - The Rescue Of Liu Bei just simply watch my video on my Youtube account or just click that link below.

Game Information

  • Mode: Story
  • Clan: Tokugawa
  • Difficulty: Normal
  • Game Time Duration: 28' 04"
  • KOs: 3393

Characters Name

  • Tadakatsu Honda
  • Kenshin Uesugi
  • Naomasa li

New Characters Unlocked

  • Ujiyasu Hojo
  • Kotaro Fuma
  • Cao Ren
  • Yue Jin

Game Results

WARRIORS OROCHI 4 System Requirements (Minimum)

  • CPU: Core I5 2400 or over
  • RAM: 6 GB
  • OS: Win 7/8.1/10(64bit required)
  • VIDEO CARD: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 660 or over
  • PIXEL SHADER: 5.0
  • VERTEX SHADER: 5.0
  • SOUND CARD: DirectX 11 or over
  • FREE DISK SPACE: 20 GB
  • DEDICATED VIDEO RAM: 2048 MB

My Specs

  • Unit: Acer Predator Helios 300
  • CPU: Core I5 10300H
  • RAM: 16 GB
  • OS: Win 10 64bit
  • VIDEO CARD: RTX 2060

Stay safe, Stay home.

Thanks For Visiting My Article I appreciate Your Precious Time!

Best Regards, @toffer

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency