[Straw Plays] Rage 2 - Ep. 1

image.png
Source

So I'm still waiting for the thing that's gonna make this game not as good as I am thinking it is right now. So far I still have zero complaints and if it continues like this I think we will have a lot of fun with this one. The game continues from the starting place where we got attacked and we got to drive our first vehicle. I was expecting there to be some issues with the driving because I feel like first person shooters usually mess up the driving somehow but so far it feels better than some of the Need for Speed games we've played here which is insane. We made it to our first city called Gunbarrel and the place looks awesome. I love al the people in there and their silly ass names. We found our second arc which held a really nice surprise that you will be able to see in the video. Tune in next time where we will be going further into the sewers! Until then enjoy.

I hope you like the video and please let me know your thoughts in the comments!
HGC_Banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency