[Straw Plays] Far Cry Primal - Finale

primallll.png

Another game came to an end. Today it was time for Far Cry Primal and it was a pretty cool ending actually. After taking down Ull I was pretty sure that there was only one boss left and it turns out I was right. I was kind of hoping there would be more but I guess it was enough. There were more things you could do like liberating all the remaining bonfires and outposts but I wasn't really feeling it after finishing the story. The ending came with fighting the Izila boss and it wasn't really that difficult to be honest. After I started using the bombs and dropped few bee grenades on her things got pretty easy. Anyways the game was awesome and is probably one of my favorite Far Cry games. I really liked getting headshots with the bow and that's pretty much how I made it through the entire game lol. Not sure what game I will play next but I am sure I will find something cool to replace this one. See you in the next one!

I hope you like the video and please let me know your thoughts in the comments!
HGC_Banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency