[Straw Plays] Yooka-Laylee - Free Games Weekend


Today's first free game is kind of a funny one. I remember playing the "first" game called Banjo Kazooie when I was just a little gamer boy. Had a lot of fun with it back then so I thought hey this should be fun too and it actually is. It's kind of a childish game but still it's not that bad and it felt kinda refreshing to play such a different game to what I usually play. The game takes us through different worlds where we are looking for special "pagies" of a book that has been stolen by the Hivory Towers company. It is out mission to collect the pages before they do and save the world in the process. Gonna have some fun with this one for sure!

I hope you like the video and please let me know your thoughts in the comments!

HGC_Banner.png


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency