[Straw Plays] Scarlet Nexus - Part 20


Still going strong with this game even though I kinda lost interest like 5 episodes ago there is still something in the game that makes me want to keep going and finish it. At least we are out of the old hospital place now and in a new area which actually is really new and seems kinda cool compared to the other places we've been so far. This one is frozen and just looks really nice. There are a bunch of others which isgood too because I got tired of fighting againts other NPC's. Anyways I'm hoping for a big other fight coming up in this place and then we have 3 phases left to finish the game so not that much left after all. See you in the next one where hopefully a big boss battle awaits.

I hope you like the video and please let me know your thoughts in the comments!

HGC_Banner.png


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency