Battlefield 2 gameplay 9-20

Playing this mod with 255 bots can get pretty extreme, glad my computer can keep up. The maps used to only support 60 players, so some of the smaller maps you can be really close to the enemy real quick due to so many spawning.

Using the BFHD PRO II mod it makes alot of great changes to the game. And with a game almost 20 years old this mod refreshes everything to a more modern standard.

We start off somewhere in China I believe. Old castles are around and you can get inside.

One of the Chinese start firing upon us right away and I get him in my scope and take him out.

Neutralizing the threats I make a dash for more cover and take out some more soldiers along the way.

I find a group of my allies and we run up some building ruins into the castle.

We secure this checkpoint and now we can spawn right by the entrance.

The Chinese fight back and try to take back the checkpoint they lost.

Those evil Chinese medics try to take me out with their defibrillators but I gun them down.

We change maps, now to one in the desert. I jump into a Humvee and we set off.

With one of the main battle tanks right behind us we convoy our way towards the enemy.

Using the machine gun I engage with one of the enemy APCs.

I jump out and use my rifle and red dot scope to take the enemies out.

Firing upon some of the enemy soldiers, one of my allies throws a grenade and it sends them flying.

I eventually die and respawn in a new checkpoint. Climbing up on a roof I find some enemy soldiers running by and fire upon them with my assault rifle. This game is alot of fun, every time I play I really get into it. Even if its just bots I find it alot of fun.

YouTube Video Link

Solominer Presents:Battlefield 2 (BFHD PRO II mod)
Year2005
GenreFirst Person Shooter
ConsolePC
PlatformWindows 10
Rig specs:Main gaming setup
ProcessorIntel Core i9
MemoryCorsair DDR4 32GB
Video CardsGeForce RTX 3090
Power SupplyCorsair 1000W

CoinAddress
BTC:bc1qhfmvd2gywg4fvrgy2kkkkyqta0g86whkt7j8r7
LTC:ltc1qdyzm5cwgt8e2373prx67yye6y9ewk0l8jf3ys9
DASH:XkSqR5DxQL3wy4kNbjqDbgbMYNih3a7ZcM
ETH:0x045f409dAe14338669730078201888636B047DC3
DOGE:DSoekC21AKSZHAcV9vqR8yYefrh8XcX92Z

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency