Harvest Time #1

Hello Everyone, How Are You?

Hi guys, I decided to standardize my posts about dCrops. I'll try to make a status report with the harvests I make, if there's any news outside of that, I'll post it with another title!

Today I harvested two pumpkins that I planted at the beginning of the fall season. I'm very happy because this is my first season that I'm participating. As we can see below, it is based on the value of 24 Share and takes 12 days between planting and harvesting.
harvest_1.jpg

The 2 productions came out with a star, so they took the base sale value and with that I added a total of 48 shares.
harvest_2.jpg

With that the total sum of share at the moment is 76 which leaves me at #322, which would give me 91.740 CROPS if the season ended today. I was hoping that with the sale of these 2 items I would enter the top 100, but apparently I won't get there 😁.
image.png

My next objective is with this CROPS reward, see if I can buy something, to increase production in the next season, in other words, check the market if it is possible to buy more lands and cards to plant. I really enjoyed the game's dynamics and intend to invest more to become a real farmer 👨‍🌾😊.

Thanks to everyone for your attention to my post and for your support.


If you want to learn more about HIVE games, you can start playing:
👨‍🌾DCROPS👨‍🌾
⭐RISING STAR⭐
🐲SPLINTERLANDS🐲
🎲HIVE SLOT GAMES🎲
🍻CRYPTOBREWMASTER🍻


Footer Designed With Canva
shiftrox.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency