Flying Orcs | Orcs Must Die 3 - Episode 4 [Pusen Plays]


We move on to the next War Scenario. This is a really cool one as we're defending a castle. They don't make it easy on us though considering the number of orcs they send at us in these war scenarios. I don't mind it though, it's really cool.

I make some proper use of barricades in this episode. They're pretty much fundamental to my victory both in that I can funnel all of the enemies to go the same route to the caste and also block one of the gates that they manage to break through. That means I only have to focus on one side of the castle and not both.

I'm guessing there must also be a reason why they're showing us these flashbacks with Cygnus and Egan. I'm sure it will get some kind of meaning for the story eventually.

Enjoy the episode!


Previous Episodes

If you want to check out the earlier episodes in this series you can do so here:

Episode 1: PeakD | 3Speak
Episode 2: PeakD | 3Speak
Episode 3: PeakD | 3Speak


Follow me on: 3Speak | PeakD | Hive.Blog


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency