It's Boss Time! Fighting the Cyberdemon | DOOM - Episode 9 [Pusen Plays]


We enter the Lazarus Labs in search of the Argent Accumulator that can help us get back to Hell. The labs are of course riddled with demons which means it's time to rip & tear.

As always I am my own biggest enemy. You'll see this clearly as I blow myself up time and time again during a rune trial. How it took me four attempts to learn from my failures is beyond me. It should go without saying that this leads to a fair amount of rage. I'm starting to think I might have some video game anger issues...

Finally we get to fight a boss as well! The Cyberdemon has to be both the biggest and coolest enemy we've seen yet. The fight is quite entertaining as well, requiring some dodging and maneuvering to stay out of harms way. This boss fights moves straight into Top 1 moments so far in the playthrough, with the acquisition of the BGG-9000 trailing closely behind.

Enjoy the episode!


Previous Episodes

If you want to check out the earlier episodes in this series you can do so here:

Episode 1: PeakD | 3Speak
Episode 2: PeakD | 3Speak
Episode 3: PeakD | 3Speak
Episode 4: PeakD | 3Speak
Episode 5: PeakD | 3Speak
Episode 6: PeakD | 3Speak
Episode 7: PeakD | 3Speak
Episode 8: PeakD | 3Speak


Follow me on: 3Speak | PeakD | Hive.Blog


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency