Orc Warfare | Orcs Must Die 3 - Episode 2 [Pusen Plays]


It's time to destroy some orcs! The first level we played in this episode was quite fun. I just love the Flip Traps that launch the enemies away. They're quite effective as well. Place them so that the orcs get launched into a pit or outside the map and it's an instant kill. I'll definitely be using this trap more going forward!

I also spent some skulls to upgrade some my gear going into this episode. I put a couple of levels into the bow to give it increased attack speed and also upgraded the Arrow Wall trap to deal fire damage. Getting a dot (damage over time) effect going on those orcs will definitely help.

We also get to try out one of the new game modes in this episode; the Was Scenarios. This game mode is badass. The levels are much larger and we're invaded by a lot more orcs. Like thousands more. We also get some dope new weapons in our arsenal including a larger Flip Trap which suits me well and a catapult which absolutely destroys. This is a huge weapon that you place on the floor and have to sit in to fire. Quite cool!

We also fight a boss in this episode! Pretty cool if you ask me. As far as I can tell we're gonna be seeing bosses in each of the war scenarios which seem to be happening at an interval of every three levels going forward. I'm excited to see what more this game will throw at us! One thing I know for sure is that Orcs Will Die!

Enjoy the episode!


Previous Episodes

If you want to check out the earlier episodes in this series you can do so here:

Episode 1: PeakD | 3Speak


Follow me on: 3Speak | PeakD | Hive.Blog


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency