Ceiling Thumpers & Earth Lords | Orcs Must Die 3 - Episode 3 [Pusen Plays]


One new episode, two new levels and a ton of orcs to kill! This episode is a bit of a roller coaster. We start off great with a flawlessly executed level before getting absolutely wrecked on the next. That one really got the better of me.

I test out some new traps in this level. The ceiling thumpers are really cool. They pretty much just smash the orcs flat and it seems to be a one hit kill for the medium and large orcs. Not to shabby! The next trap is the floor burner which I used a lot in Orcs Must Die 2. It's great for getting some damage over time going on the orcs so that I can easily pick them off with the bow.

The acid vial which I end up trying was a massive disappointment. This dealt a lot more damage in Orcs Must Die 2. I'll probably never be using that again. Could be it turns into a beast if you upgrade it though. We'll have to see what I do.

The new archers that I got totally suck. These guys barely deal any damage to the orcs and on top of that they get so easily taken out by the orcs archers. Just a waste of money really.

We meet an entirely new enemy that I haven't seen before as well. I can't remember these guys being in the former games. I can see this guy becoming quite dangerous down the line. When he's killed he spawns several smaller versions of himself that again does the same. They get quicker the smaller they get as well. Gotta watch out!

Enjoy the episode!


Previous Episodes

If you want to check out the earlier episodes in this series you can do so here:

Episode 1: PeakD | 3Speak
Episode 2: PeakD | 3Speak


Follow me on: 3Speak | PeakD | Hive.Blog


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency