[En/Es] My first world on Minecraft 🧐🟦 / Experience and Anecdotes 💚

English

😄My first steps in the world😵



Image edited in Canva

Hello Hive family and community gamers, how are you doing? I hope you are super well and welcome to a new post made by my favorite server, since I joined the Hive platform and made my stay in Hive Gaming, I had never written twice about the same video game, everything has a reason because sometimes the copied or repetitive content is not very well received I do not like the content reuse it to take advantage.

I say and clarify this because dear family today I want to talk again about the most successful cube game made by Mojang company Minecraft, I already talked about Minecraft a couple of weeks ago, in that post I wrote and told about my first experience playing and knowing the content of the game with my cousins and family in a world called Bachaquero were many funny things happened and also something embarrassing haha.



Screenshot

This time I return to Minecraft, but this time I will talk about my first survival, that is, my first world playing survival mode by myself haha, I want to tell you this because you will see my minecraftera evolution in 8 years playing this game, I did not know the basics of the game, my first house was horrible and I thought the villagers could kill you at night.

Well without more to say I will begin to tell my story, but first I must put in context in summary form how I met the video game as such, it was just a normal afternoon 8 years ago, that's right in the year 2013, my cousin @epilatero was playing it while tidying things in my room, the first time I saw it half very scary but months later I became very addictive to it so much that I decided to create my world in version 1.3.2, it should be said that this version was one of the last was "possibly" appeared Herobrine character that I insist is one of the most canonical in the history of Minecraft.

Legends aside, I have a special affection for version 1.3.2 because it was where I started my path in the cube world, a path that began with a world that I do not remember how I called it, haha, but I remember that I went out in a normal forest, the difficulty most of the time I had it in peaceful because I was afraid that if it got dark the monsters would eat me and I would never play again haha.



Screenshot

It was a forest of oak trees, I didn't know much about the mechanics of the game, the only thing I knew how to do for the moment was to stack wood with my own hands, any noise I heard in the open made me pause the game and confirm that the difficulty was on pacific, if I was a coward I think that was clear, right?

Later, after several minutes of getting wood and being aware of the sky so it wouldn't become a car, I set out to build a house by myself without help, my first house in Minecraft ladies and gentlemen attentive.



Screenshot

This house I swear it was very very ugly, even the roof hit the player's head, that is, it was two blocks high, I didn't know about the existence of stairs so in a very shabby way I placed wooden blocks as stairs to the second floor, on that second floor I only had the bed and two chests, unlike the main floor where I had two ovens, a crafting table and up to 4 chests I remember, I didn't even have glass for the windows.



Screenshot

The windows were simple holes I made in the wall to illuminate the room a little, I was such a coward that I was afraid to go down to the mine to get some coal and make me some torches to illuminate, ironically the area I chose was full of not very deep caves that were fully illuminated by the sun if I had kept that in mind I would not have suffered so much in that house.



Screenshot

The materials that I got with difficulty were birch and oak wood, the house was made of these two blocks in a very homogeneous way, I did not even agree to choose the material of my first house for fear of monsters, the tools were all made of wood except a pickaxe, yellow and red flowers, some buds, earth, stone and no food.

The first time I went down to a mine alone, was to look for coal for the ovens and torches, as I only had wooden picks the process was quite slow and boring until I saw for the first time the iron ore, yes gentlemen I tried to chop that block with a wooden pick, obviously, it did not work, so I decided to create the next level that was stone, a stone pick would serve me to chop that iron ore that I discovered, in the end, I managed to chop two blocks of that.



Screenshot

My stay did not last long in that cave, because out of nowhere began to sound the typical lonely noises of the game and then I was very scared, I got home and did not know what was the use of the iron ore block so for a few days (of the game) the block remained to decorate the second floor of the ugliest house in the world, until one day my older brother taught me the real use of iron, the block could burn and thus get iron bars.

My brother told me that with those iron bars I could make better tools and even armor, that is, I could be more powerful, that mechanics excited me so much that I decided to investigate more caves that were in my area, but the sounds and other stories made me think twice about everything.



Screenshot

So I decided to leave that malevolent forest and build a new house in a clearer area, investigating my surroundings I realized that there was an island not very big but enough to establish all the things I wanted to do, so I went to that island that was inhabited by cows, my previous house in that world was built with two types of wood, this time I wanted to go a little further, as I was already a little more experienced in the game, I discovered a material that to this day seems to be the most beautiful to build houses of all Minecraft the brick.

To get brick I had to burn clay in the kiln and to get that clay I had to collect it from rivers or even lakes or even seas to get the clay mounds, my cousins considered it a complicated task, for my part in my world, I was on an island so I could get the clay quickly and efficiently unless I drowned in the attempt haha.



Screenshot

So I started collecting clay while building the base of the house, once I had all the materials at my disposal I would change the wood material of the house to brick, it took me a while but in the end, I was able to do it, to make the house more beautiful I collected blocks of sand to create glass to make windows to illuminate the room with natural light.

First, I made the two-story house, as I had cows I decided to make a small corral to raise them as a kind of improvised farm, speaking of a farm, crops were very scarce in that world, practically the only thing I had was sugar cane, wheat and cocoa seeds that I got from a jungle that was near my area, at that time there were no potatoes or carrots, pumpkins were not common and watermelons were only available in an abandoned mine.

The last thing I grew there was a cactus that I got thanks to a desert that was practically next to the island, but the most surprising thing was that for the first time I had seen a village and for the first time I saw the villagers, I thought that in Minecraft we were the only humans in that world but I was very wrong, the main function of the villagers as always was to exchange things with the emerald, that's where I discovered the existence of the emerald.



Screenshot

At that time the villagers had no sound, for a while I decided to live in that village to not feel alone, but as time went by the villagers disappeared one by one until there were none left, the truth to this day I still wonder what happened to them, maybe they left or died, who knows.

Well after that tragic event I went through with my first village, out of boredom I decided to transform my brick house into a brick building, I don't remember how many floors I added to that structure, but the truth is that it became very, very tall, you can say that it was my first big construction in all my Minecraft history.



Screenshot

To conclude this nostalgic post, very close to the village I found a gigantic jungle, as I didn't know what I could find there I decided to make a kind of treehouse, it wasn't very nice and I didn't remember it until I started writing this post, from that moment I was always curious to create constructions in tall trees, to this day I have already made quite a few in that biome and it's very tedious.

One more thing I want to highlight from my experience in my first world of Minecraft was a totally rare event, an event that has not been repeated in my life as a gamer, it happens that in a part of my island there was a very small but deep hole, once looking for materials on the island I fell through it, I thought that the fall would be fast but no, that hole was so deep that reached the limit of the base stone, so it is a hole that had more than 60 blocks deep, I fell into it and of course I died and lost all my stuff, a fact that will not be repeated.



Screenshot

Well, Hive family and Gamers brothers, I hope you liked this post as much as I had fun doing it, Minecraft is one of my special games, which I have great affection and admiration for, I still have many funny and entertaining anecdotes to tell you, but for now, I leave you with my first Minecraft world.



Photo taken by the author


With nothing more to add, see you soon family.👊🏿💚

Thank you very much!!

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

😵Mis primeros pasos en el mundo😁



Image edited in Canva

Hola familia de Hive y Gamers de la comunidad. ¿Cómo están? Espero que estén super bien y sean bienvenidos a un nuevo post hecho por mi su servidor favorito, desde que me incorporé en la plataforma de Hive e hice mi estancia en Hive Gaming jamás había escrito dos veces sobre el mismo videojuego, todo tiene un porque a veces el contenido copiado o repetitivo no es muy bien recibido, de hecho, a mí tampoco me gusta el contenido reutilízalo para sacar provecho.

Digo y aclaro esto porque querida familia hoy quiero volverles a hablar sobre el juego más exitoso de cubos hecho por la compañía Mojang Minecraft, ya hablé sobre Minecraft hace un par de semanas, en ese post redacté y conté sobre mi primera experiencia jugando y conociendo el contenido del videojuego con mis primos y familia en un mundo llamado Bachaquero donde ocurrieron muchas cosas graciosas y también algo vergonzosas jaja.



Screenshot

En esta ocasión vuelvo a citar a Minecraft, pero esta vez les hablare de mi primer survival, es decir, mi primer mundo jugando al modo supervivencia yo sólo jaja, quiero contarles esto porque verán mi evolución minecraftera en 8 años jugando a este videojuego, yo no sabía de las cosas básicas del juego, mi primera casa fue horrible y pensaba que los aldeanos te podían matar en la noche.

Bueno sin más que decir empezaré a contar mi historia, pero antes debo poner en contexto de forma resumida como conocí el videojuego como tal, simplemente fue una tarde normal hace 8 años, así es en el año 2013, mi primo @epilatero lo estaba jugando mientras ordenaba las cosas en mi habitación, la primera vez que lo vi medio mucho miedo pero meses después me volví muy adictivo a el tanto que decidí crear mi propio mundo en la versión 1.3.2, cabe decir que esta versión fue una de las últimas donde “posiblemente” aparecía Herobrine personaje que insisto es uno de los más canónicos de toda la historia de Minecraft.

Leyendas aparte, la versión 1.3.2 le tengo un especial cariño porque fue donde inicio mi camino en el mundo de los cubos, camino que comenzó con un mundo que no me acuerdo como lo llamé jaja, pero si recuerdo que salí en un bosque normal común y silvestre, la dificultad la mayoría de las veces la tenía en pacifico porque me daba miedo esa sensación de que si se hacía de noche los monstruos me comerían y no volvería a jugar nunca jaja.



Screenshot

Era un bosque de arboles de roble, yo no sabía mucho de la mecánica del juego, lo único que sabía hacer por el momento era apilar madera con mis propias manos, cualquier ruido que escuchaba en la intemperie me hacía poner en pausa el juego y ratificar que la dificultad estuviera en pacifico, si era un cobarde creo que eso quedó claro ¿no?

Posteriormente después de varios minutos consiguiendo madera y estando pendiente del cielo para que no se hiciera de coche, me dispuse a construir una casa yo sólo sin ayuda, mi primera casa en Minecraft señoras y señores atentos.



Screenshot

Esta casa juro que era muy pero que muy fea, incluso el techo pegaba en la cabeza del jugador, es decir, estaba a dos bloques de altura, tampoco sabía de la existencia de las escaleras así que de forma muy cutre coloqué bloques de madera como escaleras hacia el segundo piso, en ese segundo piso sólo tenía la cama y dos cofres, a diferencia del piso principal donde tenía dos hornos, una mesa de crafteo y hasta 4 cofres creo recordar, ni siquiera tenía vidrio para las ventanas.



Screenshot

Las ventanas eran simples agujeros que hice en la pared para iluminar un poco la habitación, era tan cobarde que me daba miedo bajar un poco a la mina para conseguir carbón y hacerme unas antorchas para iluminar, irónicamente la zona que yo escogí estaba llena de cuevas no muy profundas que se iluminaban completamente con el sol, si hubiera tenido eso presente no hubiera sufrido tanto en esa casa.



Screenshot

Los materiales que conseguí a duras penas fueron maderas de abedul y de roble, la casa estaba hecha de estos dos bloques de forma muy homogénea, ni si quiera me ponía de acuerdo para elegir el material de mi primera casa por miedo a los monstruos, las herramientas eran todas de madera excepto un pico, flores amarillas y rojas, algos brotes, tierra, piedra y nada de comida.

La primera vez que bajé a una mina sólo, fue para buscar carbón para los hornos y para las antorchas, como solamente tenía picos de madera el proceso era bastante lento y aburrido, hasta que vi por primera vez la mena de hierro, si señores intenté picar ese bloque con un pico de madera, obviamente no funcionó, así que decidí crear el siguiente nivel que era piedra, un pico de piedra me serviría para picar esa mena de hierro que descubrí al final logré picar dos bloques de eso.



Screenshot

Mi estadía no duró mucho en esa cueva, porque de la nada empezaban a sonar los típicos ruidos solitarios del juego y pues me dio mucho miedo, llegue a casa y no sabía cuál era la utilidad del bloque mena de hierro así que por unos días (del juego) el bloque se quedó decorando el segundo piso de la casa más fea del mundo, hasta que un día mi hermano mayor me enseño la utilidad verdadera del hierro, el bloque lo podía quemar y así conseguir barras de hierro.

Mi hermano me dijo que con esas barras de hierro podía hacer mejores herramientas y hasta una armadura, es decir, podía ser más poderoso, esa mecánica me emocionó tanto que decidí investigar más las cuevas que había en mi zona, pero lo sonidos y demás historias me hicieron pensar todo dos veces.



Screenshot

Así que decidí irme de ese bosque malévolo y construir una nueva casa en una zona más despejada, investigando mi alrededor me di cuenta que había una isla no muy grande pero lo suficiente para establecer todas las cosas que quería hacer, así que me dirigí a esa isla que estaba habitada por vacas, mi anterior casa en ese mundo fue construida con dos tipos de madera, esta vez quería ir un poco más allá, como ya estaba un poco más experimentado en el juego, descubrí un material que hasta el día de hoy me parece el más bonito para construir casas de todo Minecraft el ladrillo.

Para conseguir ladrillo debía quemar arcilla en el horno y para conseguir esa arcilla debía recogerla de ríos o de incluso lago o hasta mares para conseguir los montículos de arcilla, mis primos lo consideraron una tarea complicada, por mi parte en mi mundo estaba en una isla así que podía conseguir la arcilla de forma rápida y eficiente, a no ser que me ahogara en el intento jaja.



Screenshot

Entonces empecé a recoger arcilla mientras construía la base de la casa, una vez que tuviera todos los materiales a mi disposición cambiaría el material de madera de la casa a ladrillo, me tomo un tiempo peor al final lo pude lograr, para hacerla casa más bonita recogí bloques de arena para crear cristal y así hacerle ventanas para iluminar la habitación con luz natural.

En primer lugar, hice la casa de dos pisos, como tenía vacas decidí hacer un pequeño corral para criarlas como una especie de granja improvisada, hablando de granja, los cultivos eran muy escasos en ese mundo, prácticamente lo único que tenía era caña de azúcar, trigo y semillas de cacao que las conseguí por una selva que estaba cerca de mi zona, en ese momento no existían las papas ni las zanahorias, las calabazas no eran comunes y las sandias sólo se conseguían en una mina abandonada.

Los cultivos estaban en pleno mar para que no me acapararan espacio de más en la isla, la última cosa que cultivé allí fue cactus que lo conseguí gracias a un desierto que estaba prácticamente al lado de la isla, pero lo más sorpréndete es que por primera vez había visto una aldea y por primera vez vi a los aldeanos, yo pensé que en Minecraft éramos los únicos seres humanos en ese mundo pero al parecer estaba muy equivocado, la principal función de los aldeanos como siempre era a de intercambiarnos cosas con la esmeralda, ahí fue donde descubrí la existencia de la esmeralda.



Screenshot

En ese momento los aldeanos no tenían sonido, por un tiempo decidí vivir en esa aldea para no sentirme sólo, pero con el paso del tiempo los aldeanos desaparecían uno por uno hasta que no quedó ninguno, la verdad hasta el día de hoy me sigo preguntando sobre que pasó con ellos, quizás se fueron o murieron quien sabe.

Bueno después de ese acontecimiento trágico que pasé con mi primera aldea, por cuestiones de aburrimiento decidí transformar mi casa de ladrillo a un edificio de ladrillo, no recuerdo cuantos pisos le añadí a esa estructura, pero lo cierto es que se volvió muy pero que muy alta, esa se puede decir que fue mi primera gran construcción en toda mi historia de Minecraft.



Screenshot

Para concluir con este post nostálgico, muy cerca de la aldea encontré una jungla gigantesca, como no sabía que cosas podía encontrarme allí decidí hacer una especie de casa del árbol, no fue muy bonita y no me acordé de ella hasta que empecé a escribir este post, desde ese momento siempre tuve curiosidad por crear construcciones en arboles altos, al día de hoy ya he hecho bastantes en ese bioma y es muy tedioso.

Una cosa más que quiero destacar de mi experiencia en mi primer mundo de Minecraft fue un hecho totalmente raro, un acontecimiento que no se ha vuelto a repetir en mi vida de Gamer, resulta y acontece que en una parte de mi isla había un agujero muy pero muy pequeño pero profundo , una vez buscando materiales en la isla me caí por ese, pensé que la caída sería rápida pero no, ese agujero fue tan profundo que llegó hasta el limite de la piedra base, así es un agujero que tenía más de 60 bloques de profundidad, caí en él y por supuesto que me morí y perdí todas mis cosas, un hecho que no se volverá a repetir.



Screenshot

Bueno familia de Hive y hermanos Gamers, espero que les haya gustado mucho este post tanto como me divertí haciéndolo, Minecraft es uno de mis juegos especiales, el cual le tengo un gran cariño y admiración aún tengo muchas anécdotas divertidas y entretenidas para contarles, pero por ahora los dejo con mi primer mundito de Minecraft.



Photo taken by the author


Sin nada más que agregar, hasta pronto familia.👊🏿💚

¡¡Muchas Gracias!!

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency