[ESP-ENG] Rising Star: 1000 Starbits Giveaway [04-07]

generatedtext (2) (1).png

Hello everyone, less than two weeks ago I started playing Rising Star and I became addicted within a few hours of playing. It is very entertaining and gives you the opportunity to earn cryptocurrencies for anyone who wants to play the game I leave you my referral link https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=mateodm03

So I want to reward new people who are starting either they started recently or they are trying to play without investing anything. So I will try almost every day to raffle 1000 starbits which is almost 35% of what I generate daily.

(As you can see it is very irregular the amount of starbits that I draw per day)
screenshot (16).png

The requirements to participate today is to comment on your favorite soccer team or any sport either an athlete or a team. It is optional to give likes but you would be helping us in the future to be able to give better daily rewards. The results will be given on July 4th.

I wish you all the best of luck and I hope the winner will use the starbits to continue progressing in the game.

generatedtext (1) (1).png

Hola a todos, hace menos de dos semanas empecé a jugar Rising Star y me volvi adicto a las pocas horas de juego. Es muy entretenido y te da la oportunidad de ganar criptomonedas para cualquier persona que quiera jugar al juego le dejo mi link de referido https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=mateodm03

Por ello, quiero recompensar a las nuevas personas que estén empezando ya sea que empezaron hace poco o están intentado jugar sin invertir nada. Así que tratare casi todos los días poder sortear 1000 starbits que es casi un 35% de lo que genero diariamente.

(Como ven es muy irregular la cantidad de starbits que saco por dia)
screenshot (16).png

Los requisitos para participar hoy es comentar tu equipo de futbol favorito o de cualquier deporte ya sea un deportista o un equipo. Es opcional dar me gusta pero nos estarias ayudando a en el futuro poder dar mejores recompensas diarias.
Los resultados serán dados el dia 4 de Julio.

Les deseo mucha suerte a todos y espero que el ganador le sirvan los starbits para seguir progresando en el juego

Fuentes
Snoop
Font

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency