[ESP-ENG] My presentation to the community and what topics I will be addressing

English:
Hello everyone, I introduce myself in this gaming community.
I met the platform thanks to a game that is managed in this blockchain called Rising Stars, which I highly recommend if you want to start earning your first cryptocurrencies. I leave my referral link in case there is anyone interested. https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=mateodm03

My content is going to be based on video games especially that I have played on my console (PS4) and with one or another exception of some PC game.

I'm a big fan of platinum games on the playstation 4 at the moment I only have 11 platinums since I platinum only the games that I liked the most. Despite having few platinums I have enough level of trophies.

I also play competitively in Rocket League and I'm not so bad at it so I'll surely upload some video of my best plays.

I plan to upload the best games I played in my short life
reviews about current video games and who knows if someday I will make a guide on how to get all the achievements of a game.

327517_832x600.jpg

I would appreciate people to give me ideas to climb in this great community. I hope I can help this great community grow and myself grow in it.
I send greetings to all of you.

Español:

Hola a todos, me presento en esta comunidad de gaming.
Conocí la plataforma gracias a un juego que se maneja en está blockchain llamado Rising Stars, el cuál recomiendo mucho si quieren empezar a ganar sus primeras criptomonedas. Dejo mi link de referido por si hay algún interesado. https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=mateodm03

Mi contenido se va a basar sobre videojuegos especialmente que haya jugado en mi consola (PS4) y con alguna o otra excepción de algún juego de PC.

Soy muy fan de platinar juegos en la playstation 4, por el momento solo llevo 11 platinos, ya que platino solo los juegos que más me gustaron, a pesar de tener pocos platinos tengo bastante nivel de trofeos.

PS_App_20210702_032737.png

También soy de jugar competitivo en Rocket League y no se me da tan mal por lo que seguramente suba algún que otro video de mis mejores jugadas.

PS_App_20210702_032743.png

Tengo pensado subir los mejores juegos que jugo en mi corta vida,
reseñas sobre videojuegos actuales y quien sabe si algún día, hare alguna guía sobre obtener todos los logros de un juego.

327517_832x600.jpg

Agradecería a las personas que me den ideas para subir contenido en esta grandiosa comunidad. Espero poder ayudar a crecer a esta grandiosa comunidad y yo crecer en ella.
Les mando un saludo a todos.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency