(ENG/ESP) FIFA 08 Career Mode - Goal Accomplished - Promotion to the First Division - "Morecambe F.C" Champion of the Second Division of England (On the way to the "Premier League")

Proyecto-de-portada-Fifa-08-2da-Division-.gif

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjPpGsCgMJ8L2Bph3ZqPeS92HJXZg.png

Separador de FIFA08.png

ENG


This great adventure of my career mode in FIFA08 will soon come to an end, it's been a long road I've had to go through to get to this point in the season. I have achieved with the "Morecambe F.C" to be the champion of the Second Division of England and with this I have achieved my direct ticket to the First Division better known as the "Premier League", with this my goal is almost fulfilled, I just have to play the new season in the highest category of the English League to see how much I can do against all those teams of great level.


At this point of the season I can say that I already have a regularly balanced team, with this I mean that I can give a fight to all these great teams of the first division.


I have managed to bring in new promising players to the team to be able to compensate for all those positions on the pitch where I was suffering a lot when it came to attacking or defending. On the other hand all the previous signings that I managed to do since the first season (4th Division) have been able to raise their level of play exceptionally, a clear example of this is "Patrik", is my center forward and has become a killer of the rival area, the season in the Second Division broke it, returning to be champion scorer and assisting champion. Undoubtedly an authentic player of this saga, one of the best promises of FIFA08.
ESP


Esta gran aventura de mi modo carrera en FIFA08 pronto llegará a su final, ha sido un camino largo el que he tenido que pasar para llegar hasta este punto en la temporada. He logrado con el "Morecambe F.C" ser el campeón de la Segunda División de Inglaterra y con esto he conseguido mi boleto directo a la Primera División mejor conocida como la "Premier League", con esto mi objetivo esta casi cumplido, solo me queda jugar la nueva temporada en la máxima categoría de la Liga de Inglaterra para ver que tanto puedo hacer contra todos esos equipos de gran nivel.


En este punto de la temporada puedo decir que ya tengo un equipo regularmente balanceado, con esto me refiero que puedo darle pelea a todos estos grandes equipos de la primera División.


He conseguido traer nuevas promesas al equipo para poder compensar todas esas posiciones en el campo donde sufría mucho a la hora de atacar o defender. Por otra parte todos los fichajes anteriores que logre hacer desde la primera temporada (4ta División) han podido elevar su nivel de juego de forma excepcional, una claro ejemplo de esto es "Patrik", es mi Delantero centro y se ha convertido en todo un killer del área rival, la temporada en la Segunda División la rompió, volviendo a quedar Campeón goleador y campeón asistidor. Sin duda alguna un autentico jugador de esta saga, una de las mejores promesas del FIFA08.

Separador de FIFA08.png

I will now give a brief summary of my time in the English Second Division.


I can say that I managed the season quite well, even though I only failed in one of the cup tournaments. In the English League Cup tournament I was eliminated in the 2nd round, losing against the "Sheff Wed" team by a minimal difference.
Ahora daré un breve resumen de lo que fue mi paso por la Segunda División de Inglaterra.


Puedo decir que la temporada la maneje bastante bien, aun solo falle en uno de los torneos de Copa. En el torneo de Copa de la Liga Inglesa quede eliminado en 2da ronda, perdiendo contra el equipo "Sheff Wed" por una diferencia mínima.

FIFA08 12-08-2021 04-56-15 a.m.-535.png


On the other hand, I won the F.A. Cup tournament... In this tournament I was able to have a good performance, managing to beat many renowned teams of the First Division.
In this cup tournament I had several finals ahead of schedule, so to speak, since in the 4/8 finals I faced "Chelsea F.C" and in the Semi-Finals I faced "Manchester United", all these matches were quite complicated from the beginning to the end, but I was able to handle it in the best way. Already for the final two surprises would combine, since the teams that would be disputing the final of this tournament, would be teams of the 2nd Division.
For this match I would have my new signings available, which would fit like a glove for this match. I dominated this game from start to finish, only with one or two complications that would lead to the only goal of the rival team, but even so it was something that did not influence my system of play, I continued to maintain control of the game and with it I would get the victory and the championship for the "Morecambe F.C."
Por otra parte el torneo de Copa de la F.A lo gane... En este torneo si pude tener un buen desempeño, logrando vencer muchos equipos de renombre de la Primera División.
En esta torneo de copa tuve varías finales adelantadas por decirlo de algún modo, ya que en los 4tos de final me enfrente al "Chelsea F.C" y en Semi-Finales al "Manchester United", todos estos partidos fueron bastante complicados desde el principio hasta el final, pero pude manejarlo de la mejor manera. Ya para la final se combinarían dos sorpresas, ya que los equipos que estaríamos disputando la final de este torneo, seríamos equipos de la 2da División.
Para este partido tendría disponibles mis nuevos fichajes, los cuales caerían como anillo al dedo para este partido. Este juego lo domine de principio a fin, solo con una que otra complicación que derivaría el único gol del equipo rival, pero aun así fue algo que no influyo en mi sistema de juego, seguí manteniendo el control del partido y con ello conseguiría la victoria y el campeonato para el "Morecambe F.C"

FIFA08 13-08-2021 03-22-14 p.m.-180.png


The competition for the Second Division League was a real lesson, I dominated this competition throughout the tournament despite the fact that there were strong teams compared to mine. By implementing good strategies in terms of formations and styles of play I was able to bring out the best of my promising players, all these players at this point would have already reached a good level and this allowed me to have a more balanced team for the whole season in general. I managed to get the first place in the table and as I had already mentioned in the beginning I also managed to get the Champion scorer of the tournament and the Champion assists. Undoubtedly one of the best seasons I've had in this great adventure of career mode.
La competición por la Liga de la Segunda División fue toda una cátedra, esta competición la domine durante todo el torneo a pesar de haber equipos fuertes a comparación del mío. Implementando buenas estrategias en cuanto a formaciones y estilos de juegos pude sacar a relucir lo mejor de mis jugadores promesas, todos estos jugadores en este punto ya habrían alcanzado un buen nivel y esto me permitió tener un equipo más equilibrado para toda la temporada en general. Conseguí hacerme con el primer puesto de la tabla y como ya lo había comentado en un principio también logre hacerme con el Campeon goleador del torneo y el Campeon asistidor. Sin duda alguna una de las mejores temporadas que he tenido en esta gran aventura del modo carrera.

FIFA08 12-08-2021 04-56-02 a.m.-757.png

Separador de FIFA08.png

FIFA08 13-08-2021 03-22-27 p.m.-351.png

And good colleagues that was my brief summary, a fairly solid season in which he achieved the goal of bringing the "Morecambe F.C" to the First Division of England. Now I just have to test my full potential in the new season, but bearing in mind that it is the first Division where big TOP teams are living in Europe. At the end of this new season in the First Division it is sure that it is the end of this great adventure that I have been sharing with all of you, as I have already said the objective already fulfilled, the "Morecambe F.C" is already in the First Division, I just have to test the team that I have managed to build during these last seasons in England's most difficult competition.
Y bueno colegas eso fue mi breve resumen, una temporada bastante solida en la cual logre el objetivo de llevar al "Morecambe F.C" a la Primera División de Inglaterra. Ahora solo me queda poner a prueba todo mi potencial en la nueva temporada, pero tomando en cuenta que es la Primera División donde están grandes equipos TOP que hacen vida en Europa. Al finalizar esta nueva temporada en la Primera División lo más seguro es que sea el final de esta gran aventura que he venido compartiendo con todos ustedes, como ya lo he dicho el objetivo ya esta cumplido, el "Morecambe F.C" ya esta en la Primera División, solo me queda poner a prueba al equipo que he logrado armar durante estas ultimas temporadas en la competición más difícil de Inglaterra.

FIFA08 13-08-2021 03-43-20 p.m.-772.png

Separador de FIFA08.png

The images used in this content are of my authorship, I took them from the original game... Thanks for visiting and reading my content, see you soon!!!
Las imágenes que use en este contenido son de mi autoría, las tome del juego original... Gracias por visitar y leer mi contenido, hasta pronto!!!

Logo.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency