The most epic season finale of FORTNITE || [EN/ES]


Hi Community, today I bring them this Epic event or rather end of season 7 of Fortnite.

I had the opportunity to attend this season finale and I loved everything, that's why I bring you this video that I recorded in the middle of the event.

Hola Comunidad, hoy les traigo este Épico evento o mejor dicho final de temporada 7 de Fortnite

Tuve la oportunidad de asistir a este final de temporada y me encanto todo, es por eso que les traigo este vídeo que grabe en pleno evento.

I don't know if you also noticed the golden cube at the end of the final scene, here is an image below.

No se si también se dieron cuenta de el cubo dorado que se ve al final de la escena final, aquí abajo les dejo una imagen.

I don't know what that golden cube is about but already Fortnite Info has released an image of the full cube.

No sé de qué se trata ese cubo dorado, pero Fortnite Info ya ha publicado una imagen del cubo completo.


Source

Characters from the battle pass that I find interesting

Personajes del pase de batalla que para mí soy interesante

The first one is Tuna, this is very interesting, it is in black and white and can be painted, but to have all the colors you have to look for pots of paints all over the map, and when you get one you can paint it or you can also look for or choose a design of other pre-established characters.

El primero es Atunado, este es muy interesante está en blanco y negro y se puede pintar, pero para tener todos los colores tienes que buscar potes de pinturas en todo el mapa, y cuanto obtienes uno lo puedes pintarlo o también puedes buscar o elegir un diseño de otros personajes ya preestablecidos.


Source

The second one is Fabio Crindulce, this character is very funny, because he is a unicorn painted in pink, but he has a golden style that looks very good.

El segundo es Fabio Crindulce, este personaje es muy gracioso, porque es un unicornio pintado de rosa, pero tiene un estilo dorado que se le ve muy bueno.


Source

And the last one that for me is very EPIC is the CARNAGE Skin, this is obtained when you reach level 100. The look of this character is very brutal and disgusting XD.
Y el ultimo que para mí es muy EPICO es la Skin de CARNAGE, este se obtiene cuando llegas al nivel 100. El aspecto de este personaje es muy brutal y asqueroso XD.


Source

This extra character is not going to be in the battle pass, but I will still put him in this small list of characters I like.

NARUTO, this character is not going to be in the battle pass, but it will be in the internal store of the game, it is not known when it will be available, but I will wait for it with great anxiousness.

Este personaje extra no va a estar en el pase de batalla, pero aun así lo pondré en esta pequeña lista de personajes que me gustan.

NARUTO, este personaje no va esta en el pase de batalla, pero sí estará en la tienda interna del juego, no se sabe cuándo estará disponible, pero lo esperare con muchas ansias.


Source

Here I also leave them a small teaser and the new map of season 8.

Aquí también les dejo un pequeño teaser y el nuevo mapa de la temporada 8.


Source


Source

I hope they aya liked the video and also the post, soon I will bring more content about this new season of Fortnite.

Espero que les aya gustado el vídeo y también el post, pronto traeré mas contenido sobre esta nueva temporada de Fortnite.


The images without source are from my property edited with PowerPoint, and the video is also from my property without editing.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency