[Eng-Esp] Splinterlands: rough diamond || Diamante en bruto


spt11.png

This past season I exceeded my expectations in Splinterlands since I managed to reach the diamond league III, which is something very good, since I could get 40 chests as a reward, which in this case came to swell my collection of cards, coming at this time to cost about $ 10, which achieved my first financial goal of the game to recover my initial investment.

In addition to this, I started this season in the Gold III league, with which I already receive 6 daily chests, my idea is to maintain and advance (in fact I'm already in the Gold II league), to reach 100 chests from the daily quests at the end of this season, besides I aspire to reach the diamond III league again.

I am happy with my progress, because I started playing a month and a half ago, and I am already in a league with more competition. This leads me to think that that's life, we polish ourselves day by day, like diamonds in the rough, to make our various skills shine gradually. That's how this Splinterlands game is, we combine our strategies along with the skills of our cards to achieve as many victories as possible.

Esta temporada pasada superé mis expectativas en Splinterlands, ya que logré llegar a la liga diamante III, lo cual es algo muy bueno, ya que pude lograr 40 cofres como recompensa, que en este caso vinieron a engrosar mi colección de cartas, llegando en este momento a costar 10$ aproximadamente, con lo cual logré mi primer objetivo financiero del juego de recuperar mi inversion inicial.

Además de esto, comencé está temporada en la liga Oro III, con lo cual ya recibo 6 cofres diarios, mi idea es mantenerme y avanzar (de hecho ya estoy en la liga Oro II), para al final de esta temporada llegar a sumar 100 cofres de los quests diarios, además de que aspiro llegar de nuevo a la liga diamante III.

Estoy contento con mi avance, pues, empecé a jugar hace un mes y medio, y ya estoy en una liga de más competición. Esto me lleva a pensar que así es la vida, nos pulimos en el día a día, como diamantes en bruto, para hacer brillar nuestras diversas habilidades paulatinamente. Así es este juego de Splinterlands, combinamos nuestras estrategias junto a las habilidades de nuestras cartas para lograr la mayor cantidad de victorias posibles.


spt3.jpg

separador 4.png

One of the things that have helped me the most is renting good cards, starting with the Summoners, especially those of Splinter dragon that allow us to summon any kind of monsters. Then I have focused on monsters, not only in epic and legendary rarity but also in common or rare, as there are some that at higher levels acquire interesting abilities.

Regarding the rental, I always try to keep in mind that in order to rent as many cards as possible (which gives me a more dynamic game), I look for the cheapest, and guess what? It is possible to get very good ones at prices even less than a penny. This has also allowed me to have a more favorable risk/benefit ratio.

I hope as I advance I can improve more because in the gold league the battles are a little more closed, there are even contenders with very strong summoners and monsters, however, the constancy in the game makes us learn from it, just as a diamond in the rough must be polished to appreciate its beauty.

Una de las cosas que más me ha ayudado es alquilar buenas cartas, empezando por los Summoners, sobretodo los de Splinter dragón que nos permiten invocar cualquier clase de monstruos. Luego me he enfocado en los monstruos, no sólo en los de rareza épica y legendarias sino también en comunes o raros, ya que hay algunos que en niveles superiores adquieren habilidades interesantes.

Respecto al alquiler hay un detalle que procuro siempre tener en cuenta y es que para poder alquilar la mayor cantidad posibles de cartas (lo cual me da un juego más dinámico) busco la más económica, y ¿adivinen qué? Es posible conseguir unas muy buenas a precios menores incluso a un centavo. Esto además, me ha permitido tener un relación riesgo/ beneficio más favorable.

Espero a la medida que avance poder mejorar más, pues, en la liga oro las batallas son un poco más cerradas, incluso hay contendientes con unos summoners y monstruos muy fuertes, no obstante la constancia en el juego nos hace aprender del mismo, así como un diamante en bruto debe pulirse para terminar de apreciar su belleza.


buena_reflexion-removebg-preview.png

separador 4.png

Thank you very much for having accompanied me in the reading of this post, wishing you always the best and that we can meet again in the next publication, I say goodbye, see you later.

Muchas gracias por haberme acompañado en la lectura de este post, espero tus comentarios y que nos podamos volver a encontrar en una próxima publicación, hasta luego.

separador 4.png

footer personal.gif






H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency