Hive Gaming Community Daily Curation Project - 26/10/2021

hivegaming top.png

Hive Gaming Curation Report


Welcome to another installment of Hive Gaming Curation.

Cooperative games are amazing, sometimes they are simple, other times they are more complete, both excellent to pass the time. Unturned is a game I spent a lot of time playing with friends in its early days, I had forgotten that game existed. Speaking of cooperative games, BomsQuad joins the list. If you like mini-games, then get your friends together and play!

Genshin Impact, a game that never ceases to amaze me with the amount of content it has. It's a game that constantly receives updates and few bad things I've heard about it, I have to play it once and for all.

Have you ever thought about being a shark? In Hungry Shark Evolution you can be one and not a simple shark, but a shark with powers. The goal is to destroy everything in your path. It is a fairly simple game for cell phones, not bad to pass the time.

Tails of Iron, a curious adventure game that you can find on Steam. It is a game that seems quite simple but it is quite good and visually I like it, it reminds me a bit of Flapjack, one of the best animated series I saw as a child.

Blazing Chrome, what a great game. If you love retro games, you will surely love this game. Get ready to live an experience similar to the old times but improved and with a gameplay that adapts better to these times. If you ever played Contra, this game is very similar visually. My recommendation is that you use headphones when playing and enjoy the wonderful SoundTrack it has.

Killer Instinc, a great Arcade game. There used to be a couple of Arcades in my town and this was one of the games I played the most. I was crap at that game, but I enjoyed it, even though it was quite expensive to play and I spent all my tokens.


GamerPost Link
@asynckronismThe Journey for Co-op Games

GamerPost Link
@gaeljosserInto the Fog -Part I- Exploring Tsurumi Island - Genshin Impact V2.2 EN/ES

GamerPost Link
@wuildariabloxHungry Shark Evolution - Review [ES/EN]

GamerPost Link
@lionsaturbixBloki Magu the Captain of the Swamp Killers and the Missions in the Hunter's Guild / Tails Of Iron / (ENG/ESP)

GamerPost Link
@seryi13Blazing Chrome - Simple destruction [EN-ES]

GamerPost Link
@nerujoestarBomsQuad, with friends it's much better [ESP-ENG]

GamerPost Link
@mclarenf11[En/Es]🦖 Killer Instinct for arcade machines / The fastest fights 🎮🤯


At Hive Gaming, we strive to highlight the best gaming content on the Hive Blockchain. We have scoured the community to find some posts that truly stand out in quality and engagement.

Engagement within the gaming community will only make our community stronger. So be sure to take some time each day and visit posts of others.

Be sure to join the Hive Gaming Community Discord and subscribe to the @hivegc account to stay up to date with all things gaming on Hive. Thank you for being a part of the greatest blockchain and for all of your contributions.

hivegaming bottom.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency