Playing Hades - Quick Gameplay


hgchadescover.png


Hey everyone! I decided to make this video just in English, excuse my bad pronunciation and loss of thought. I'm a guy, I can't do many things simultaneously, and the game is very entertaining. I don't know if I can say more about this post than I have already said. This is just a quick Hades gameplay.

I don't plan to make a series of gameplay of this game. Maybe I will record some gameplay when I am a little more advanced in the game, or maybe I will also record some advanced gameplay that I have on my PC, Not sure if I still have my progress saved.

Anyway, I hope you enjoy it, and please let me know if you would like to see more of these gameplays. I got other games that I haven't played because I want to share the gameplay with the community.

Have you played this game?


chicohiveeed.png

@eddiespino


banneralientoeng.png

@Aliento Proyect - Join the Discord Server: https://discord.gg/G5DfSUJf9x


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency