Roblox among the best.

Hi friends.

I want to show you a very fun game that I loved from the first day and I have already been playing it for 3 years, it is very entertaining for children my age and even for small children like 5 or 6 years old, my little sister plays it and has 6 years. This game is called Roblox, and it is played on PC, at least I have it downloaded to my PC, which is a Canaima, a mini laptop and well, the game is good for me, it does not lag or anything like that. Well, it seems very good because I do not have the resources to have a PC with a higher capacity in video cards.

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-18 at 8.39.12 PM.jpeg

Photo of my property. Taken with my cell phone.

I learned about this game from my aunt, the day they gave me the laptop she taught me how to use it and do my homework, but she played this game on her PC and I spent hours watching her play, one day she helped me download it and showed me how I had to do it, then she was learning to play by herself, since it is not that difficult, and I began to create my own adventures and have fun with all the friends I know in the game.

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-18 at 8.35.20 PM.jpeg

Photo of my property. Taken with my cell phone.

My little person in the world of Roblox is called Ali and I like to dress her in a thousand ways, I already have my house and many things bought; Are there any villains in the game? If there are villains in Roblox I can say that many more than I can imagine, the one I know the most is the game of BREAK IN in The Purge: 12 Hours to Survive. The one with his face painted white.

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-18 at 8.35.18 PM (1).jpeg

Photo of my property. Taken with my cell phone.

There are also pitched battles of villains that I really like to see, my sister likes to see those from FIVE NIGHTS AT FREDDY the devilish bear.

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-18 at 8.35.18 PM.jpeg

Photo of my property. Taken with my cell phone.

The image of the film is serious so that you have a reference to it. This image I took from the internet of the page your point of technology where they tell the story of the film. They will wonder if I, an 11-year-old girl, watch these movies, well, I tell them that I watch them with my mother and my aunt, and not all of them are tolerant for my taste. Sometimes I have to close my eyes and wait for the strong scenes to pass.

Portada de la pelicula

The boss war or as many call it boss fight, it does not attract my attention because it is to watch how one defeats each other although here I have bet with my friends objects and we exchange at the moment of winning or losing in the bets. But my thing is more the games that I can get into and enjoy a lot with all my internet friends. My sister follows me everywhere and plays with her on several occasions, she wants to be a youtuber and when we play she talks a lot while she plays.

In fact he has two videos uploaded on youtube playing FIVE NIGHTS AT FREDDY watch it.

I hope to see you soon in this Roblox game and you will accompany me on many fun adventures and games. The experience most similar to Minecraft but more entertaining. I say goodbye, see you soon friends. Goodbye.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency