Team Shotty Snipers on Atlantis in Splitgate

Shotty Snipes Atlantis Thumbnail.jpg

Splitgate is more than just a Halo clone

I mentioned before that Splitgate was a lot like Halo, with a little bit of Portal added in. That is no exaggeration by any means. Shotguns and Snipers is one of the most popular game modes from the Halo franchise. Splitgate features a playlist featuring these same rules.

You may notice that the announcer is similar to that of Halo's as well. Some may look at Splitgate and call it a Halo clone, but I urge you to realize that it is so much more than that.

Take a look at some of my gameplay Shotty Snipers on Atlantis. There is also some commentary explaining a few more things about Splitgate.


Thanks for checking out my video 😎🤝

hiveordieextendedart1.png

Hive Artwork by: @daltono

Join my fanbase on hive.vote ✅☑️Message me on Discord 💬Follow me on Twitter 🗣🐦Create a free Hive account 🗽
click heredaltono#5080click hereclick here
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency