Predator Hunting Grounds - First Impressions

Predator Hunting Grounds First.jpg

Daltono Seperator.png

Welcome to the Predator's domain

I received Predator Hunting Grounds for free with September 2021's PS Plus lineup. It took me over a month to finally play the game, but here we are at last. I've watched a few of the Predator movies and always thought that the dread-headed Predator was such a badass character. This game enables you to jump into the vicious role of that same Predator. This includes heat vision, the ability to jump through trees, and so much more.

The thing is, not everyone gets to be the Predator. Sometimes you are stuck playing as a typical soldier. It is up to you and your squadmates to figure out how to survive against the virtually unstoppable Predator.

This game is pretty badass. It honestly surprised me how much fun it was. It is far from perfect and I wish some of the mechanics felt smoother. However, there is no denying the fact that becoming the Predator in these lush forests is simply fun as hell. You become so damn powerful and it's a total blast.

Check out what it is like to play this game in my video today. I go through the basic training and even try out an online multiplayer match. I wouldn't have paid for this game, but I am hyped that I was able to see what it is like for free.




Thanks.png

Profile Footer.png

Join my fanbase on hive.vote ✅☑️Delegate Hive Power 👏Create a free Hive account 🗽Follow me on Twitter 🗣🐦
click hereclick hereclick hereclick here

Buy a t-shirt

Small-Shirt.png

Daltono Seperator copy.png

Contact Me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency