My first full round of 18 holes in PGA Tour 2K21

PGA Tour 2K21 18 Holes.jpg

Daltono Seperator.png

This got ugly in no time

I have begun my career in the PGA Tour. After undergoing in-depth training for PGA Tour 2K21, it was time to hit the course. My first round of 18 begins with the Korn Ferry Tour and Q-School. I have no idea what that means, but if you follow golf I'm sure you understand the terms. The course that I was thrown out on was TPC Louisiana. I actually started out pretty good. I even got myself a birdie on one of the first few holes. Sadly my luck did not continue. By the time I go to the back 9, I was already over par. At the end of the round, I had several bogies and finished with a disappointing score of +6. Not the worst I could have done, but I wasn't proud of my first round of 18.




Thanks.png

Profile Footer.png

Join my fanbase on hive.vote ✅☑️Delegate Hive Power 👏Create a free Hive account 🗽Follow me on Twitter 🗣🐦
click hereclick hereclick hereclick here

Buy a t-shirt

Small-Shirt.png

Daltono Seperator copy.png

Contact Me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency