Monkeys and bioluminescent water led me to a secret cave

Glowing Monkey Cave Thumbnail.jpg

Hidden in darkness

In today's video, we will be playing through one of the mythic tales on Iki Island in Ghost of Tsushima Director's Cut. This tale is called The Legend of Black Hand Riku. The reward for completing this tale is the Sarugami Armor.

I am left with only two hints. I must follow the glowing water along the coast and will be helped along the way by some monkeys. This leads me to a hidden cave that is in some serious need of lighting upgrades. This place is so dark that I am forced to used my flaming arrows to light the path.

Watch this video to see where this path leads and if I am able to survive what awaits.


Thanks for checking out my video 😎🤝

hiveordieextendedart1.png

Hive Artwork by: @daltono

Join my fanbase on hive.vote ✅☑️Message me on Discord 💬Follow me on Twitter 🗣🐦Create a free Hive account 🗽
click heredaltono#5080click hereclick here
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency