Flexing my mastery of the archery skill

Archery Mastery Thumbnail.jpg

I am one with my bow

Archery challenges are one of my favorite new things added to Ghost of Tsushima with the Director's Cut and Iki Island content. Using the bow in this game has always felt so good. The instant kills with a headshot are always satisfying. Somehow the game has found a way to make archery fun, even without enemies.

These new challenges require not only skill but perfection. Having only 7 seconds to hit 7 targets is just as hard as it sounds. With some practice, the gold medal is obtainable.

I was able to get gold on every single archery challenge on Iki Island. This video shows the last two archery challenges that I had to complete. I had a blast with these. The concentration skill is an absolute must when attempting to get gold on these challenges.


Thanks for checking out my video 😎🤝

hiveordieextendedart1.png

Hive Artwork by: @daltono

Join my fanbase on hive.vote ✅☑️Message me on Discord 💬Follow me on Twitter 🗣🐦Create a free Hive account 🗽
click heredaltono#5080click hereclick here
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency