Beating the last mission "Final Sin" in Doom Eternal on PS5

Final Sin Thumbnail.jpg

Suck my D...emons

At last, I have finally made it to the Final Sin in Doom Eternal. This mission is the culmination of my love for Doom. I still cannot believe that Eternal was my first time ever playing Doom. I am a true lover of FPS games and this is one of the greatest of all times. The gunplay is just so damn good, plus there is some fun exploration to go along with it. Battling demons to save Earth is a goal I'm happy to get along with.

For this last mission, I was tasked with fighting a literal giant. The mission was chaotic as hell up all the way until the end. In total it took me about an hour to complete, but every second of it was enjoyable. I was blown away by the difficulty of fighting the mighty Icon of Sin. Even on a lower difficulty, I was barely able to defeat this behemoth.

Somehow by the grace of Doom, I was able to survive. It took every weapon in my arsenal to finally defeat this Anubis-like giant. Boy do I have a proper show for you today with this video.


Thanks for checking out my blog 😎🤝

hiveordieextendedart1.png

Hive Artwork by: @daltono

Join my fanbase on hive.vote ✅☑️Message me on Discord 💬Follow me on Twitter 🗣🐦Create a free Hive account 🗽
click heredaltono#5080click hereclick here
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency