My new initiative/experiment #hivepackday - day2

Hi friends. Lately, it's getting harder for me to come up with topics for writing messages. I think the main reason for the decline in the value of my crypto portfolio. In the past, at such moments (the end of 2018 and the whole of 2019) various experiments came to my aid. At the time, I was actively playing @splinterlands and almost all the experiments were based around this game.

Now I almost do not play crypto games, and consider them solely as an investment. In my opinion, #NFT which can be used somewhere is much more valuable than #NFT, which is just an artistic image in the form of an animation, picture or other digital asset. That's why I'm going to start a daily column on my #HIVE pages called #hivepackday.

I'm going to open at least one pack of a HIVE blockchain game every day for a period of time. What's so special about it? - consistency and regularity, which serve as a good advertisement for HIVE, as a platform for startup crypto projects. I plan to continue this initiative for at least a few months, and HBD earned on this type of investment to invest in the purchase of new packages to be able to continue this experiment/initiative for 100, 365, or 3650 days. Let's see how much I will have enough and whether other gamers will join this initiative :)


Today I will reopen the next pack of the @fishmaster project. I hope that this time I will drop NFT cards related to fishing. Go…


Fishmaster is an NFT economic strategy.
What is known about her at the moment?
There is a town with lakes, fields, pubs, restaurants and food laboratories. The entire Fishmaster ecosystem will work to supply the local Michelin restaurant with provisions.
In the early stages of the game, a mini-game will be released according to the road map, in which the player will be able to fish on the local lake! Players will catch various prey from the lake, even, perhaps, full-fledged NFT, and after the alpha launch to exchange it for ingredients necessary for other game processes!


image.png


Here's what this year's discovery brought me:


image.png


I never got any fishing-related cards, but I got one card with the uniqueness "Outstanding". This is my first "Outstanding" card in this game. I want to hope that what will happen next is even better :)



Link to vote for @cranium as a witness

Useful link

Exchanges
Binance | Poloniex | Huobi | Cryptex24 | Ionomi | Okex | Bitwired | Qtrade | Kuna | WhiteBIT
Cryptogames
Doctor Who | Oceanplanet | c24 games | Splinterlands | Cryptobrewmaster | Exodegame | Rabona
Cryptoblogs
HIVE | STEEM | lbry.tv | noise.cash


Без имени1.jpg


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency