Cryptoblades roll back character appearance?

Got myself mixed in with Cryptoblades

A couple of hours ago I made a quick post on myself getting into Cryptoblades.. you know that thing that you do when you don't want to miss out.. something like that.. could be the next AXIE? it pays in SKILL which is I think like SLP from Axie or SPS from Splinterlands.

Whatever the tokenomics may be they all seem to adapt from one another and add their own skin.
something funky happened my characters changed in appearance.

image.png

This is what they looked like last night when I made the post..

image.png

No idea what the issue on that is but I do know it's still a work in progress.
As like any other Crypto Project its every evolving.


Ohh yeah, if any one cares.. I purchased the last one of these guys.

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency